Categories
Uncategorized

what would YOU do?

I am to believe i both deserve it and. it can happen – so sayeth common positive thinking and the latest  tarot of the day.  then if I’m intrigued specifically to expect I know I’m great wonderful and everyone loves me but uh expect disaster! of outcomes yet not losing focus on the “plan” or being people nice etc! what would you do – for those of the christian bent – the correct answer here for you is w.w.j.d. 😉  but seriously you and your voice as part of the heavenly chorus now!

 

I’m to plug in my phone or I’m minus an alarm lol pardon…..

no, seriously!…

I have this week to get fasting bloodwork thursday. so next week’s appointment is on schedule.

detail, I am minus this minute my bank card?  of all the annoyances!  never fear modern age says simply turn it off til replaced or found 😉  and no transactions are out of sequence as there is both a chip and a pin. yay but more than that a lack of a working link from savings to checking to force declines ;)…budgeting 😀  well I have means enough to long way it and food enough to survive work lunch lol I’m not in lack it’s actually more of a benefit to me than a curse as I’m close to needing  all of it to make bid on a home of MY own.  if you miss the question what would you? do?  I simply check and deactivatie I’ll spot it or I wont. lol I can manage a bankif’n I can get a ride.

now home of my own?  I see it is both still available and contrary to usual practice lol they RAISED the price on it lol. actually past what I actually can afford too! lol how considerate! lol.  nice bbb  bed bath and beyond type corrdinated shower curtain/ get up oh never mind lol you go look!

http://www.realtor.com/realestateandhomes-detail/1319-Hilton-Ave-Apt-8_Columbus_GA_31906_M64432-73913?ex=GA623850726#photo13 you understand i will have to edit this later right?

now you can hover the mouse of the middle of the right edge of the photo to see the right arrow for more of those and click through.

of interest are

2nd which shows the outside space and about the scope of the sunshine- there is a goodly bit all day as it is a north facing  yard and the trees aten’t bordering just there as there is a walk space behind with sidewalk to walk the little  or leashed dogs  all the way around front.  but you can gauge the later size of this shed space hav used as in there’s space for a hanging ladder left of the door hung not lose as it’s next to a water heater needing no air but access! 😉 or maybe it’s a gas heater i forget honestly.  the point is you can have a grill left of the back entry and a seating to the right of the door with that outside ledge being counter with slide it out window perfect.  but now?

picture five

you see the dining portion of the space- but not the second bifold door to the left just out of frame- that’s a stand closet ala ground floor laundry.  I do not know whether I can put in a laundry shoot as in a simple press tin spring lock door and common duct for typically furnace but in that case a laundry shoot itself-   the upstars otherwise is where the  clothes would be oi! lol.  lugga lugga.  never you fear  as in what you see is a minor bump out on picture one shouwing like two feet? elongated versus apt nine to the left of me?’

s  that is maybe. need measuring tape! but to see if it technically fits a as seen on tv scooter for the disabled i.el. if so it’s a battery back up cable winch  platform lift capable space unlike it’s number three apartment minus that bump forward   meaning you would be limited to an in the way chair   to the front entry onlift option- remember there is always a time you don’t feel well and have to move let the spatchulah do it for you lol or if you legit can’t sore back knee etc – understand I may fight foolishly feeling now to make a lift go in that now! lol i don’t even need because maybe i might need it say if MOM gets old enough to wish to live with others by more necessity or yada one too many trips to moab and suddenly i can’t walk for two months or something silly while healing everyone LOVES stairs on sore limbs! 😀   but back to the point.  this is a laundry area off the inside dining and it needs a measurement proper for a laundry center as they’re no longer called stacked  or apartment washer dryers, but laundry centers! which while NOT sexy like a king size comforter do five people’ s laundry all at once one load whee! sexy, it’s enough for two to three souls which space allows for and gives me those two doors for about a eighteen inch horizontal width and twenty eight inch or more depth sink as duh the washer hose hookup’s there can’t tell me there isn’t plumbing that couldn’t expand  for a sink!  tand theus there’s about 30 inches left of countunter space in that closet for a kegerator/bar.  – yes, you must understand the sink must be flexline disconnectable shut offable just as the washe must be lol but removeable  as in such is a sink attached to a table/shelf so the original side by side configuration of washer then dryer can exist again   there isn’t room to make it a secretary shelf as in bookase hehind the shelf proper bar as such is my electeric panel access dag nabbit!

or may be mine if the price is right DREW *bob om <U dau_

sev shows how much of a height the window is and the shed area sort is there is enough space to insulate  from this thirty six inch cubical area ish 😉 a shelved spot for a fermentation station.  insulate? well duh!  it has to be pretty much vinyl over so it can wip sown and insulated so it can be moderately temperature controlled!because if you EVER brew in your lifetime, it effing stinks! and if it wants to  – it can contaminate future batches, you must. be. clean.and. sanitary!  you get splinters running a wash cloth of blean over rough framing and that still doesn’t get it clean just you further contaminating the area!  it never will be truly clean but it can be very kempt.  there isn’t any reason to have anything less than a shot at above average work.  there might not be greatness, but quality sure can be there. pride.  or the laziness to try to make it easy enough on  one lol.

now picture thirteen is the upstars bathroom the only with a bathshower thing …there is a powder room downstairs.   — see what they did?  this is new stuff from the arc/rent a center, and bed bath and beyond lol through out the house as I’m literally the only person to view it and instead of dropping the price they raised it 😉  clever marketing lol  so look about all the furniture lol and realize how crafty they are to know I haven’t any so picked me some curtains lol and apurdy shower 😉 andraised the price seven hundred smacks  for 300 in furnityre/and what not lol. heheheh.

but such begs the question.  what would you do?  doyou believe you’re worth a dream of your place, the physical space for love and life within independance and remember i have lived out of state and done so without car just a mild safety net of a ride if it sucked lol and set up to have tax means to get that ride lol- bor summer camped lol but in reality I have lived in one form or another with people all my life.

would you belive it is worth the effort to believe long enough to get it or that of the chance at it, it still must obviously function structurally mechanically lol.    would you want a simple set of kitchen herbs to remind you to enjoy fresh versus dried?  I like chives at least!  not huge on rosemary  taragon is nice enough   maybe a chocolate mint if I get a planter bucket that stuff is massively invasive.

 

Inow leave you to understand what i mean by ladder isn’t latter day saints! typical b ad joke drum sound that! but a little giant system of two ladders a workplank  /scaffold so interiorlly i can reach the mid stair case ciling and skylight at the top of the stairs/walls everywhere and  to the windows upstair to  pop in a screen or such  if i care about lack of bees 😉 which I very much do! to heck with mosquitos too! 😉     why? because. there is nothing more frustrating than to want to and not have basic tools or get hurt trying to make do/get by half bottomed lack of brained.  I don’t like ladders at all or heights much so see for yourself this isn’t a sturdier looking ladder 😉

https://www.littlegiantladder.com/?source=gg-branded&gclid=CjwKEAjwsLTJBRCvibaW9bGLtUESJAC4wKw1ttUX9wGOewWw0UhjinKXzpFijQy1izNMoHdJ3fw6oBoCJy_w_wcB

as to brewing, here’s my short list of options 😉 and a little bit of a hint, i like. commericial beer. I disdain muddy  basement slop and sludge!     so yes i would look up a filter!

note, infinityreality has this already  but  I need to erase it off my space and don’t feel like trashing it.

http://www.xtbrewing.com/grains-chart-2-01.jpg
http://lh4.ggpht.com/-v97-vMV2Ed0/USk7FQzFwhI/AAAAAAABuVI/Cds_lomAKD0/image_thumb
%25255B3%25255D.png?imgmax=800
-
grains hops, now yeasties!!
https://byo.com/resources/yeast
-

-
https://byo.com/hops/item/1259-practical-guide-to-filtration
yes, believe it or not,  forcing beer through what amounts to a potted plant...the
vermiculite gives one control of clarity and mouthfeel - however, it strips all natural
carbonation out period! - so for reference, g heilman's is a naturally carbonated line.
thus it would NOT employ say miller molson door's ceramic discs and recarbonate - if you
do not remember, we're talking cooer's light vs colt forty-five/old style.
-
Zima is the originating base for the modern wave of branded malt beverages which  is a
clear! beer - refer above how it is clear, excessive filtration atop utilizing an extreme
light roasted barley or what not - many of the malt be rages are wheat beers that are
flavored.
-

a fun slick 'mercial on how malt's come about.
-
something oon the "kegs" as you'll require one for convenient aping, two or more if
batching  and filtering.
http://ebrew.com/Introduction-to-the-Cornelius-Keg-System.html
it's worth noting I see value in the coke style pin lock ones even if i'm simply being a
"coke head"    but th squatness may aid in the mix later fitting into the "kegerator.
cost range about 00 for a system but never forget the "beer gas!" which is NOX and co2 for
a creamier head.


now that’s anot even a lot on beer lol- bet it looks like it! — however it’s fun  I wouldn’t mind a nutty version of an imperial stout. and i like a seriously dark heffeweeizzen or toasted wheat beer.  of the beers i legitimately like and yet somehow don’t sit down to a keg of ever. as in in one sitting. they’re that good. 😉  I may not but i can dream of a minibar lol 😉 and i can dream of a proper utility sink too for folding and soakining clothes as I can’t think house and not how to save a nd stretch to live well.

just as i never really have crockpotted desptite a thousand recipes! yet lets be honest, it’s iportant to live go out enjoy- I can survive  learning new to me things ;).

but most of all it’s get that library mission in and sit to a comfy spot by that big light window banki upstair  ahhh or downstairs ahh..in general?  ah 😉

what would YOU do?

By Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

6 replies on “what would YOU do?”

I would be happy in a tent, but that’s me. You deserve to have a comfortable, light-filled space, in which to go about your quality life. I would push for the deal to be honoured, especially if you put up earnest money. The price is not supposed to legally go up, once a deposit is placed.

I’m sorry if this leaves that impression. I never have gotten to bid on this home. I was toI never did get to bid on it in mid pril, I literally was called after hitting click post to WAIT and it’s five weeks? wow. not even done technically lol ? so this is NOT unfair or illegal dealings at all just inconvenient to MY particular cause in that it’s blood pressure to see it less of an attractive offer to bid forward lol. but anything worth having must feel won or not worth having or a prized thing… so why should this place be any different a blessing? it also is longer than one who said and went and did like clockwork – i’ll be lucky to get what i have in this reguard at all and eventuaually! no, not a competition! but in a way it would be nice to emulate that confidence and ability set. – it is okay it may or may not be needed or it’ll be learned. and also it comes when I didn’t need to be considering this maybe that particular when in april- I do not know but i do seriously wonder if all my life god’s army guides me where i must be more safely.. or 😉 hint I know of ONE who i’d love to have chrmed over and thus i am glad now weeks later it seems to have cooled some and thus I’m about where i need be- facing this simply for and myself what it should be, or to bum a song line 😉 – “this my HIKE you can come along if you lieke.” or I may improve upon the win dreamt of and just in a way for me. and why shouldn’t it be a nail biter? 😉 it increases the power of potential achievemnt to fight that fear and ask anyways. 😉 to win out joyousely perhaps.- to have to make careful moves sure but also to let the trapdoor open to be a bit different too and pop back up where i need to be from a different angle than expected as if by magic! it suits me- i.e. I go from cart pusher to home owner- that’s nice and nothing wrong with a humbler job to be made use of to better myself! to feel achieved within what is expected of me yet i never thought possible? i mean yay – whether it happens or we move to another adventure- as for the beer i don’t know I didn’t work hard to quit but i still care deeply i chose to fundamentally change that choice set i’m not sure I wish to tempt myself with avaialabitility. but 😉 there is little wrong in envisioning what i wish to consider and how to make it come about.- and again thus nothing untoward at all I just worry I have to bid on something once within my price range as of mid march now technically beyond it and all because of a minor shopping/staging 😉 lol I will offer. if mom likes it. I’m not going through more misery to restart my whole process to get a few pennies more. but i wouldn’t be surprised lol that they specifically list the place for my maximum value stated ;0 I would not and am unlikely to budge. 😉 what excitement witll come of it?

What DID you do?!
Or
What WILL you do?!
You’re worth your dream place!

I have been happy and content in every place I’ve lived.

Good luck on the vampire visit and on the appointment! Hope all is well!

I like to crockpot meat and veggies! After a long day, it’s nice to come home to that amazing smell and then get to eat the yummy crock-potted food! 😀 I wonder if the meat would taste better if it was crocked before cooking in the crockpot. Crocked as in drunk! 😛

HUGS!!! 😀

it’s a crock! 😀 hee hee 😀 – I don’t know i’m up for the doc viz vampire portion. trying to open my eyes to the coffee. I’ll likely know on the seventh tuesday june about the house as that’s a doc viz for the blood work of today and likely as good a time as any to have mome about for a rare free trip 😀 as heh realitor could shuttle us some 😀 yay mom visits.

I’m honoured and humbled that you care to ‘follow’ me Matt, and will endeavour in future posts to make your visits worthwhile – thank you!:)
ps. There might even be mention os sauerkraut if feeling clever …

Leave a comment