Categories
Uncategorized

Fabulous Nuggets

Screenshot_20200628-123414

Https://cardgames.io/ . Like that site!

I won at Yahtzee. Please feel free to think upon what a lump of knowledge this is… Nugget nugget.


Screenshot_20200704-094742

Versions of the offer continue. Well timed for BBQ weekend two! (Father’s day… BBQ one… Fourth of July in America is BBQ day two! Unless your hung Jo or Wisconsin like they say they’re wisconsin.

I appreciate the deal of the deal but 4 oz steaks? Who orders that portion? That’s a fabulous nugget

By Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

2 replies on “Fabulous Nuggets”

Well…by the time I eat half of my 2 sides I only have room for maybe 3 oz of steak. But I order 6 oz because I want more than a marvelous nugget for leftovers

Leave a comment