Posted on

My notebook’s getting inky

again, I haven’t really time to really share the magic of now not NOLA but Shreveport, LA of which I am at 423 Texas street shreve memorial library enjoying my kill me some time before being fist in Texarkana AR then Dallas TX by nightfall.

 

I seem to com on this journey of VACATION! to see I may have a mistaken notion or two of what is in fact out there.  shhh, don’t tell ANY ONE! this could be misunderstood as an admission of WRONGNESS which could have huge implications or require deniability …

 

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

Leave a Reply

