Posted on

haiga, haibun something celestial…

Celestial Somehow?
Java Jumpin’ and Jive-dreaming
lest we’ve darkness to pout.

It was bantered about over boulettes – the vision of a Java Jump and Jive . where ye skip the booze and spray away – deodorize them dancing’ shoes! sage seemed appropriate perhaps potatoes and some carrot. it was something to do! some place to conjure – to bring about joy not b.s. divisions about how my flavor god was the only to savor. how did that recipe go? I guess I’ll find out again deja vu… but it’s first….
happy birthday to you.

(I really am hoping you remember lol)

photo:

mushroom-collecting.com – king bolette pac northwest

symbology:

http://in5d.com/plant-symbolism-a-guide-to-the-spiritual-meaning-of-plants-h-through-p/

etymology – Celestial, from Latin, “heaven”

Linkage to create your own or participate in a blame game:

https://wordpress.com/read/feeds/5635657/posts/1542967530


hodge podge of notes as created to bore the crap out of you and such????

(aw shucks for the SKIP)

 

 

About Starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

3 responses to “haiga, haibun something celestial…

  1. since i try to read and remember and had to come back to this many times lol i forget to foretell! or did I? I’m just going to suspect you get the hint i’m aiming at making my chance at helping along a happy birthday smile – I think it’s easy to foretell i may earn one. but cheat cheat. forgot half the point cant fake it NOW …or can I? who believes i’m THAT schmarmy for the win???

  2. Marie

    Great take on prompt. 😀

Leave a Reply

