Posted on

notes from the underground

good book by dostoevski should anyone understand my titles swiped.

I have a campy redo of  supertramp’s ” boodbye stranger” to rewrite not as a giving up marijuanna song lol but as to the more modern passe bits to improve health.

I like divination as an online entertainment… yes no oracle iching tarot etc – so i write my questions in first letter of the words or I’d be saving a log of personally damming info! 😉   but.  treasures beyond is t.b.  if you get that haha of a joke on  both typhoid mary and tuberculosis t/b good for you.

I have time enough to puff and rush off. early day after it.  I don’t know if i’m going out to cannon brewpup for a shot at soup and suds after or straight home for movie night or to try my luck aiming after the east side motel… warren g, regulate if you know that tune.  something tells me i lack the confidence at the moment for option 3.

I might just be good.  as in by de fault. 😛

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

2 responses to “notes from the underground

  1. theinfiniterally ⋅

    Can’t say I get the reference s, but good is good!

    • it was a fasting lab result worth questioning – the numbers sing the wrong song
      you might want to change your ways before you conk out in not so long
      but mmm at that castle and how bright at the queen my joy shown!
      no more see food eat food diet sucker it’s restrictions! from now on

      so i tried this powder and that miracle goop
      heck tried even abstinence for one day. but the issues had taken root
      my gut digesting stones and whoopee whee it’s not special it’s a chain!
      something feet after a twenty sank in a ocean of gravy
      I will go on dining hoping for something “new!”
      thank god for blindness as within mirrors i needn’t rue

      hello manger, oo egg fried rice, a triple bourbon shall suffice
      tried but can’t see my shoes – crispy kremes over a coffee on the loo
      good times maybe or some other sinful shame
      burp so i don’t wallow within gas’ pain bourbon just a swallow! woo! no pain.
      belly jello motions – hello dairy? oh vegan for me- -religion again!
      appointments POTIONS – will i ever? diet enjoyment free – sin again?
      so i need more lotion – oh what bliss! LAED AWAY!! ketchupeded again!
      so my requires two cushions! exercise tomorrow! yes. hey hey! meal deal me again!
      good times maybe? jalepeno bacon baby! hello gout again and again. — to supertramps quiting marijuana song, for dieters ! hello manger! … eastside motel -warreng g regulate, relevant bit —-Just like I thought
      They were in the same spot
      In need of some desperate help
      The Nate Dogg and the G-child
      Were in need of something else
      One of them dames was sexy as hell
      I said “ooh I like your size”
      She said “my car’s broke down and you seem real nice, ”
      “would you let me ride?”
      I got a car full of girls and it’s going real swell
      The next stop is the east side motel—- btw, double work length day so I did in fact skip going out this evening so someone else was likely helpful heh. and notes from the underground? whether this is true or not…many say this is the point/value of notes….. Search Results
      What is Notes from Underground about?
      Notes is considered by many to be one of the first existentialist novels. It presents itself as an excerpt from the rambling memoirs of a bitter, isolated, unnamed narrator (generally referred to by critics as the Underground Man) who is a retired civil servant living in St. Petersburg. (NFTU, Dostoevsky) from google search… if i laced more meaning in this earlier? well shucks, it was replaced by 165 +68 the item count across 4 pallets todays load in delivered heh…so didn’t need to remember this.

Leave a Reply

