Posted on

a chance at behaviour

I’m curious now.

why do I hope despite THAT?

because it can be?

http://laurendaigle.com/site/music/

song:  Trust In You

smaller genre of music so note a different not slap a youtube up but a proper site.

I was listening to that on the way to miss my flight home.  I find it amusing that it’s been all day wondering if I miss perhaps sickness at home, enjoy MY moment as it’s never two days off in a row.  or is it just to say hi to one of the neighbors just happy…. I don’t know. I am “returned” in a way / reset FREE! went shopping for chocolates.

-so,-

Sketchpad time!

why? between this and a book reading, its too late to do anything and it’s barely 10pm

 

 

 

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

5 responses to “a chance at behaviour

  1. kaylar

    She has a beautiful voice. I thought it was always sketch time. (-;

    • I simply liked the words… they hit and i don’t like a lot of christian songs often. so it was nice, thuroughly typical christian struggle/sentiment share, I’ll fail at what i want only to have all i need as i am blessed with faith come what may. heh. 🙂 but i suppose what got me the most was the line we don’t know what tomorrow brings? w do there isn’t a tomorrow we already haven’t seen today…that proverbs line… there is nothing new under the sun. take that with each dream not all met/blessed, some mountains not moved so seas not part…it just touched me to rember this isn’t really new but pond ring returning stuff.

      • kaylar

        Neat to hear, re the ‘why’ of your likeing, of the song. Yah, the dark stuff is never new. Always a good idea to question those thoughts, and return to peace.

  2. Lauren is beautiful and has a beautiful voice! 🙂

    What do you sketch on SketchPad?!

    Sketch-y HUGS!!! 😛 Just teasin’! Reputable-Detailed-HUGS!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

