Posted on

Denver Town

I made it to Denver town.  I sit here in a robe waiting on laundry.  It would seem I am not to fly away from Denver town!  .

I made it to the downtown scene to a rugby game where England somebody against Ireland somebody went after who made whichever cup…England let another bunch of upstarts and rabble-roussers to their prize.  My second step in was y favorite downtown haut and favorite tender there.  it was nice.

 

This is Kerulian Photography and My aura’s 3.18.12 and 3.18.17.  yellow is new and yes I do weigh 40 less in the new one.  t

Kirlian photography

Kirlian photography is a collection of photographic techniques used to capture the phenomenon of electrical coronal discharges. It is named after Semyon Kirlian, who in 1939 accidentally discovered that if an object on a photographic plate is connected to a high-voltage source, an image is produced on the photographic plate.

Kirlian photographyWikipedia

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kirlian_photography
it would seem that the colors are manually chosen… heh there went so much of the magic ;).
I mention this as the gal who was my gyps ” psychic” ree too well to the aura thing.ader, didn’t tak  it would seem they change often.  heh.  scientific and ever changing… yep add chosen colors and…voila!  different meanings.
🙂  the reading said I had blue auras and the aura phots yellow 😉  hmn hmn?  you’ll see neither were wrong the photo shows blue head energy although my photo scanning didn’t let you see that such was true.  my card was the condor- in a way meaning I’m too close to a situation.  I must step back.
etween shopping was at
some in b
About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

9 responses to “Denver Town

  1. you’re back in denver?
    sorry that i missed that you were moving again.

  2. You made it back! That’s as it should be, or so it appears from your aura. I had associated Kirlian photography with the images of ghosts, up to now.

  3. I hope when you went to downtown Denver you were wearing more than the robe – just saying. Okay – so I quickly read the article and I’m confused (maybe I should read more slowly). Is it suppose to be a person’s actual aura? I know nothing about my aura – or if I even have one but I understand it’s bad if you don’t have one or something. I need to study up on all this! Enjoy your trip! peace & smiles

  4. YAY you made it!!! Hope you have lots of fun while you’re there!
    You do fit the yellow aura or it fits you….you are all of those things! 🙂
    Now I shall go check out the linky link about Kirlian photography!
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

