Posted on

Daily Haiku Challenge

Lavish – #DailyHaikuChallenge

such is the Origination.

https://wordpress.com/read/feeds/15077384/posts/1337537418

Such is the Inspiration…

o and I together are?

OI! 😉

Get your Aussie On

Oi!  you wanker, you wombat

gonna stay here here long?

 

Of course i haven’t anyone in mind to name call… pity.  but if’n you don’t know what a wanker or a wombat is, go ask you an Aussie and odds are you’ll enjoy a laugh.  who doesn’t like teaching you all the cusses we shouldn’t in life 😀

I am not Aussie or kiwi.  Honky from ye ole Detroit yet more truthfully Denver.

now to go color!

 

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

8 responses to “Daily Haiku Challenge

  1. ANM7

    Ha, so you’re a chameleon uh? Noice as we say down undah

  2. Ripper haikus!
    I’m off to find an Aussie now! 😀 I already know the meaning of those terms. I just like hearing Australians talk!
    HUGS!!! 🙂

  3. I also know what those words mean.
    Should I tell you a story that proves I’m not a nice person? Yes, yes I should. The ever present PTO was pregnant 6/7 years ago. First kid is named Willow. Second is named Winter. (I could have that backwards, I can never remember.) So there was a bit of a behind hands giggling naming contest for number 3. I really wanted her to have a boy and call him Wanker. She had a girl. (Named her Whisper. I think Wanker is a better name. Just saying.)

Leave a Reply

