Posted on

atreus revisited

http://starmanjones.xanga.com/2013/09/18/audiophile-hi-fi/

OMG CRINGE!  I was elsewhere before also known as. 😉 hahaha.  there’s an idea, effects speakers one arca phonograph of a 20’s vintage style and a 30’s era german…yes the no no kind, radio.  I ought consider that along with the rest of the whimsey in sounds.

http://starmanjones.xanga.com/2011/10/28/466/#comments

The Second link is actually what i went hunting for.  atreus.  it stands out as important as it is a corbel dome….I literally felt like going camping to make one and it was all fun til i couldn’t find the potential bail money….snaps fingers!… you know much of life must be illegal 😉

anyways this isn’t just ideas but sharing them so, help me rhonda yeah, get her out of my heart!  no i want to know your take on good alternatives as i have dietary restrictions against beef and pork which give me a positive chance to learn in life a bit more of the clues.  I like chicken schwarma, I do not adore strictly formed chicken/turkey mince/burger by themselves and?  I like to think I have a shot at silver wraped chicken too with this idea  – but i’m aming for a meatball i can have in marinara with glee.  sis made a tollerable one but i’m not saying that.  i’m practicing asking if you want to brainstorm with me.  I do not do much of that.  I don’t want to be single my whole life so i suppose i might practice socialization 😀

 

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

One response to “atreus revisited

  1. Yes, practicing socializing is good…and fun fun FUN!
    I often get into trouble because I socialize too much. And that all started in Kindergarten! 😉
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

