Posted on

Progresso! to Espresso

making arguments even when we both agree…

Reviewing and continuing learning my Birthday gift of Coffee education special skills academy upon barista basics and espresso.  Took a soothing walk through the afternoon tree.  demolished the better half of a bag of shrimp.but didn’t adore any of my condiment selections.

http://welovecatsandkittens.com/cat-videos/meet-max-canadian-lynx-hes-big-baby/  here’s a cute BIG kitty. Max The Lynx.  Purrs like an old motor scooter.

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

8 responses to “Progresso! to Espresso

  1. kaylar

    Who doesn’t love being scratched and petted? (-; He is Gorgeous.

    • it reminds me of charlie in an old Disney live action film of a boy and his cougar….the animal…not the older gal… and my brother’s departure from reality of wanting a mt lion…same thing…as a pet which as kitties go, is the largest of north american offerings kitty that can still purr. I think leopard are the largest of all the kitties that can purr still overall.

  2. Simply-Me

    Aaww adorable cat, I love cats and I must say I love the way you write.

  3. Max is marvelous!
    Learning, walking, shrimping…all good! 🙂
    Condimenting…depends on the condiments! 😛
    HUGS!!! 🙂

  4. BETTER LATE THAN NEVER, I MISSED THIS POST EARILIER, SORRY IT’S GREAT! ~~dru~~

    • https://dreamtimestarmanjones.wordpress.com/2017/01/15/one-of-these-nights/ if’n you want to really have less hope of keeping up with me and thoughts 😀 – the whole other blog … to save you an enormous amount of time – read it with the idea it asks the question incomplete on purpose as was the idea, if there is time for “us” as in the one i was thinking of…usual dibble post dropped like a sack of bricks like the person motif thing. 😀 and if i’m rather evil in or just confusing, weilding symbolism 😀 or not, it’s alllll up to you and thanks back, i like comments 😀

Leave a Reply

