Posted on

Questionable

Because I just woke up – therefor am finding it harder than usual to LIE.
1. Who are you named after? – Apparently Mom threw the book my way picking both oOld Testament AND New testament names to ensure Pork consumption and faith would follow.

2. Last time you cried? – I’m not writing Poetry so I can not admit to this without plucking a nose hair by Male Laws.

3. Do you like your handwriting? – Once in a while I believe my mirror-said lies, so yeah.

4. What is your favorite lunch meat? – I feel compelled by higher powers to remind you all it is supposed to be L U N C H E O N – just as Deli is Delicatessen and so said with a nose approaching a tilt of haughtiness that places me in danger of sniffing bird poop from the sky,  duh, Corned Beef…. followed by Hard Salami.

5. Do you have kids? – no.

6. Do you use sarcasm? – if looks could kill….

7. Do you still have your tonsils? – Yes

8. Would you bungee jump? – I’m  a stick in the mud as exciting goes but not because i was actually exciting.

9. What is your favorite kind of cereal? – Frosted Mini Wheats

10. Do you untie your shoes when you take your shoes off? – This another one of those look at my heels questions – if I am stylish and mooning you because my pants are appropriately draping my shoes, you can’t tell.  You’d have other things to inspect.

11. Do you think you’re strong? – There are more plausible ways to inflate my ego.

12. What is your favorite ice cream? – Pistachio

13. What is the first thing you notice about someone? – There are more plausible ways to deflate my ego.

14. Football or Baseball? – By experiences, basketball is far more fun to endure in a stadium/arena than football yet basketball fails to convey the  deep seeded joy or devastation of football upon television viewing– when considering  either, it’s really not whether one is better it’s who gives a crap to cheer during it so as to make the company and experience meaningful.

15. What is the least favorite thing you like about yourself? – Mac Davis queued… “Oh Lord, It’s hard to be humble, when you’re perfect in every way… i can’t wait to look in the mirror ’cause I get better looking each day.”

16. What color pants are you wearing? – shorts

17. Last thing you ate? – Apple pie with vanilla ice cream

18. What are you listening to right now? – Computer hard drive spin and various other hvac of the house noises.

19. If you were an animal, what would you be? – The last time I was likened to an animal, it was a Coyote.

20. Favorite smell? – Gasoline vapors on a Winter’s day

21. Who was the last person you spoke to on the phone? – My Mother.

22. Favorite sport to watch on TV? I don’t do sports or tv. – Australian Rules Football

23. Hair color? – Platinum now just ordinary Blonde…does sarcastic primp primp gesture…

24. Eye color? – Blue

*

26. Scary movies or happy? – Happy…thus my datability just went down?.

27. Last movie you watched? – “Watership Down.”

28. What color shirt are you wearing? – Overly reflective of the Sun just like me!

29. Favorite Holiday? – When do we eat?

30. Wine or beer? – How come no one mentions Greyhounds?  Grapefruit juice and GIN??  In reality I like many wines and beers tending towards semi dry whites in wines ands sweeter reds and Stouts in beers as its difficult to get a good red as in amber malts beer.  Also in reality I’ve a dry policy going method acting I hope NOT for what a desert feels like but whatever, I still like it…. beer and wine even if we’re not speaking to each other lately.

From

http://oceanstarr.com/ but via Facebook…   She makes purdy paintings

oh, and the answers are mine… even if we share a like for pistachio ice cream.

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

10 responses to “Questionable

  1. Fun 🙂
    Interesting favorite smell… I like that one too…
    Oddly enough, fresh cow poop and cut grass on a cold morning brings back some really good feelings for me.

    • as for the cow doop, I remember a pal as we were hauling a load of the stuff as manure and it was advantageous to have a spot to be, I opted to ride in a well between the bags of the stuff to which he said, “warm and happy in a pile of bleep?” cut grass reminds me of a less fun memory of my paternal grandmothers ambling along to fall down a drain pipe shaving my shin nicely, it took a ful minute to even bleed, but when it gushed. so fooey on the questionable moments memory on those stinkers 😉 coffee time. 🙂 which reminds me of the joy of said on my work station at the time.

  2. Fascinating answers. “Watership Down”? I saw that 25 years ago- intriguing plot, for sure.

  3. What color pants am I wearing…..none. Bite me!
    ~~dru~~
    ps: nothing was said about panties and that would be old and comfy….so sexy when you come to my house.

  4. “Shorts” is a color?! Good to know! 😉 😀
    Bring on the Rocky Road or the Butter Pecan!!! 😛
    HUGS!!! and Hap Hap Happy New Year!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

