Posted on

amusing hints?

Sorry.

Your session timed out

=

automationmanager@brassring.com – the “” job you applied for has closed, subtle hint perhaps i don’t work there? or automatic 3 week closure? hmn

fine I’ll see about travelin’… about?  figures that the main attraction aside from sitting a buss for days to snap crackle and pop is? not reopening til spring of 2017 – Miami space transit planetarium is being remodeled all new/cool. – and aside from trying after expat Cuban food? uh I’m starting to want to run away from whatever is called “fun” 😉 thank you Stephen Fry for that abuse of your lines.
I’m getting the subtle hint I’m supposed to do an Abraham and be saying “here I am” (Miriam the ladies name means of all things, Sadness – hell of a stupid fact for a rhyme care to go listen to that Enigma now?) to the voices or something.  I ain’t supposed to be or can not easily by others choices be places hmn.  what’s the universe up to?p.s. if you’re bored,I have sifted my lift of the books I’ve read and can still remember  reading.  I have a wimpy 233 listed  https://www.goodreads.com/review/list/37066663

About Starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

5 responses to “amusing hints?

  1. Enjoy Miami! I haven’t been there, but have plans for a day or so, at the end of 2017.

    • I will stall till I get a shot at the planeatarium at least – it was an idyl search- unlike winter 13’s booked plans missed flights. I will attempt that as it’s a touch difficult to get to key largo like the movie without miami-ing it. but that area and a stars on a screen I can heere or see more of is the plan 😉

  2. oldepunk

    Mr. starman jones, I have nominated you for the Sunshine Blogger award. You are my favorite kind of crazy, and hope others can get it. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

