Posted on

onward and upward

I have an interview Friday.  Ain’t that nice the first applied to job called so quickly?  It is a food server position within this army base.  I got to enjoy some coaching on how to more positively state my abilities and desires.  I have a few golden tips of stuff I am guaranteed to encounter…. grooming check etc.  not a bad way to start out a 2nd birthday in my adult life…interviewing on the remembrance.   http://www.applymyexchange.com

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

5 responses to “onward and upward

  1. Best wishes! I hope it goes well. 😃

  2. YAY! Good luck! Best wishes! Hope it goes great! 🙂
    I just noticed last week on My Birthday Calendar that your Dec 2nd B-day is coming soon! 😀
    HUGS!!! 🙂

    • then you likely spot the joy of a present that’s hopefully to be- but already is anyways…. a shot on my birthday no less at adventuring anew. the first job interview on my birthday i had company for my interview so it never does quite feel the same accomplishment but double fail or shoe-in. this one is not offered that way. I do ask for the inclusive weight of equal opportunity but I ask. I leg worked, hopefully I can display that it is a gift and yet i have a fine history of customer service at least to offer 🙂 adventurous hugs 😉

Leave a Reply

