Posted on

Church Social

Networking + Share Your Blog

the link above is what it looks like when people who know people and yet want to be nice and or meet more people still, well they offer these moments… free for all networking chances.  timing is critical – go now and yay it up! i did and do.  otherwise it’s just plain mathmatic  that the stats will forever just remain the same.  I

 

Thanks need be said both to Jay above

but also

https://martianpoesy.wordpress.com/2016/11/16/promote-yourself-week-1/

and

https://muraadnama.wordpress.com/2016/10/19/diffrent-thought/

 

my appologies to mr cheese…colby… as i do not wish you to think you are thanked less, but that this is exactly what it looks like when people raise us up – they offer kindly of their success to our or simply like to shine a little light on us .    I have to admit i wish i could read more and faster – and i swear i feel like a king these times that come around not every day.  but i’ve doubled my followers and read more and am pleased my traffick doubles.  i have results to graciously say this kindness is a rarity and appreciated.

 

additional smooching and or lovey words are available for 3.99 a minute at 1.900 😉

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

2 responses to “Church Social

  1. What kind of church did you socialize at?! 😉 😀
    I’ll check out the links.
    Happy Almost-Thanksgiving!
    Turkey-Leg-HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

