Posted on

NOno, NaNo

No – No’s for NaNo – WriMo, not the guthey-Ranker product for unwanted body hair-removal.

mathematically, one has 30 days typing everyday roughly 1650words a day…nono nano number one – it might not come on schedule.  have some fun.  keep writing even if it’s hopeless to actually beat nano’s goal.

I wont.  I’m on pace for 1000 words a day and it takes every bit 8 straight hours per day to get that and i to this form’s ideas will lose steam to that pace soon enough – so obviously something different in directions will occur or I’ll plod on slower…

if you care to be confused, my days are updated throughout them with progress on

dreamtimestarmanjones.wordpress.com

because, i need drafty notes.  i’ll worry about ignsignificant details like making sense  😉 later.  I need material so it’s word vomitting like …oh tasteless of me….a bulimic after a buffet.

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

5 responses to “NOno, NaNo

  1. Olaha! I have nominated you for “THE WINTER WONDERLAND BLOG”. You can accept it here: https://thepunkpenblog.wordpress.com/2016/11/04/741/

Leave a Reply

