Posted on

so what.

https://tse4.mm.bing.net/th?id=OIP.Mf80a2cc416a514f458fe40229171dedeo0&pid=15.1&P=0&w=204&h=154

such is a link to a picture from the movie Shawshank Redemption.  it is the halfway house where so many come and go on their way.

 

the last blog was on how i have and would research moving anywhere.  obviously i list in it it was a waste of time as it was only because of asnarler i would need that info.  snarler leave cooller heads later.    so here is tomorrow and today’s most likely realistic offering.

everything is as it was somewhat on the way to georgia/alabama somewhere near ft. benning.  to keep in mind that i have a better shot at steady minor employment renning groceries to the cars at the commissary for tips than i do finding some other idea traditional on my own.  i would be in a home with people meaning I wouldn’t be isolated when believe this or don’t i am not nor ever will be much of a social soul.  I do best in settings where I have people about.  of course this means independance can sometimes take a hit, but lets face it, independance only to isolate suffocate alone is not the best idea for me, I have never once thrived that way.

 

what’s the trades?  sure as i wouldn’t be in a texarkana for bbq, closeness to cajun /texasness,  I’d be in georgia alabama wich also heard tell of bbq and has a bigger tradition of lusciousness vegetables likely a heart attack in the making.  I am closer to floridian fresh citrus and trips not to high holy shreve port la, but some grove in florida or maybe a biggie road trip to key largo to be into the movie location of same said.  key largo- bogart, mcall.  I wouldn’t travel to dallas for murphy’s place the restaurant and lounge not the deli, to nigerian food.  I would likely have to hunt some other mecca down… I suppose it time for breakfast pizza.

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

One response to “so what.

  1. That’s one of my fav movies.
    Great pic. I think we all want to write that message on/to the world. When we are gone, we want someone to remember we were here. That we mattered. 🙂
    What do you put on your breakfast pizza. I’ve never had one!
    GA/AL sound nice. Lots to see and do and experience. I’ve been to GA. It is very beautiful. But VERY humid in the summer.
    Hope…the figuring-out and the getting-going related to the move…all works out well! Bestest of luckest!
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

