Posted on

Strolling Down Amnesia Lane

I’m seeing a LOT of remembrances posts and 2 bit as I think of them retreads of time goes by.  Here’s the first song I heard exploring something…DIFFERENT.  Obviously I’m thrilled the ballads get to me more often  even the original vid too.

original song is “you can do magic” America.

you’d never believe what foul luck unforseen

mrs shampoo ’em sat other side of me

no, no magic would ever there be

yep, I saw you

I couldn’t believe it

boss sits to ruin the art

conversation falters from the start

what was that all about?

time together suddenly is a pout.

yep it was magic

a chair well chosen to stamp out me fire

tragic, so you know you’re grand at ending romantic desire.

it went darn well there were some words til you leaned oe’r our way to antagonize with a “glad you’re here”

dreams chances solid as stones evaporate away

doo, doo, doo *me in.

it’s as if 13’s tears of rain of chances cheated once again

to dream in images frozen cold

to wake me from sleep

you sat by me such was a blight as romance disappears

still cant believe it

what luck you are to cause her to disappear

yep it was magic

a chair well chosen to stamp out me fire

tragic, so you know you’re grand at ending romantic desire.

it went darn well

there was some words

til you leaned oe’r our way to antagonize with a “glad you’re here”

dreams chances solid as stones burst to clay

doo, doo, doo *me in.

couldn’t move if I thought to

nope, I wasn’t free

but I chose my seat well so my smiles on me could tell

yep it was magic a chair well chosen to stamp out me fire

tragic, so you know you’re grand at ending romantic desire.

it went darn well

there was some words til you leaned oe’r our way to antagonize with a “glad you’re here”

dreams chances solid as stones burst to clay

doo, doo, doo *me in.

You’re the one who ends romantic desires

You’re the one who ends romantic desires

You’re the one who ends romantic desires

I really am glad she did.  It wasn’t so long later the lass showed up with her live in boyfriend.  one , depending on your position can only hear so much that is actually confidential information… it wasn’t like I was warn… I laugh as to be honest that’s literally the only complaint i have of the lady that doesn’t have an I’m pleased immensely it happened.  I wanted that one.  – anyways, i failed to find the funny picture about the finnish park ranger saving metal bands on album cover tours of finnish national treasures…. it would have went with the above memory lane video. 😉

I am making chicken drumsticks that were fried off some then over seasoned  and now braise in a pot.  chicken filling.  will make taco action to make the stains on the carpet more interesting IF the neighbor’s show.  i mean, all i have is margarita mixings. essentially enough for 3 to approach kerschnickered… tequila has that reputation.

the line from random television is?

did your mom mix the wiskey in your bottle or the dog food?

memory lane..

If “boss” who HARWS the disrespectful only from me tone… anyone who reads me by now knows I may just challenge you to learn how to spell because i wont andwhat definition I’m actually using at the time.  for ME, I’m expected to utilize your name otherwise I’m purposefully ignoring you. 😉  how can one utilize names and facts when such should be gaurdsafed?  ah blogland.  I want more wine.  I miss people.

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

2 responses to “Strolling Down Amnesia Lane

  1. Hope you got more wine. And, maybe, some cheese.
    Hope the people you miss will show up.
    Hope you and those you love have a very Happy 4th!
    HUGS!!! 🙂
    PS…I had my internet down + was very busy with work, etc., +was waiting for my most recent cancer check results. Finally to them, so I posted a blog. 🙂 Or blogged a post. Or got posted. Or got blogged.

    • remind me if I fail. 🙂 I will check shortly or in the morning. I have to wait a bit on my “shows up” someone has to make a mortgage payment so i must wait, usual shite, new owner new start all new paperwork but they have all their people idea you aren’t it…but there is a lot of details they didn’t count on so a mild bit of hope. – went to pueblo today. went to a nice breakfast the yesterday. been awhile since i knew to the textured instant what fresh grated potato shred hash browns tasted like just slightly undercooked as the plac e was slammin and some dope forgot or lost the weight or lid.. I mean you’re talking 30 seconds to 2 minutes underdone, hardly awful or lacking burn to them just not exactly right… it’s like the original sunny side up egg is not an over easy egg but the white’s shouldn’t be slimey either! but nor should you have a white ring tinge to the yok with over easy…. it’s perfection. it’s not bad, better than I often can manage but NOT what I know i can expect and pay for. 😉
      0
      hugs to you. I feel thought of. even if i can’t be first place this instant. but duh, i’d ahte to be no place as i pay too – you’ve years of my favorites mentioned. I can’t say smoochy things to anyone and or meaninglessly. that’d not be right. shh duh shh. but value added service, I mean a bit of what i say..

      ug wine, i’m going to have to dry out again, I don’t wish to. I know I shoul.d. I’m not bad, but I like stuff a bit much. I can’t honestly say I’m managing well with just one even after a 5 week dry and limited excursions back. I’m not floored of course but um… oh nevermind if i justify myself i’m lying more than likely, i just know I’m not where i know I want to be. that’s all. –
      have another hug and blame it on the rain… which is milli vanilli, rob and fabrice, spank mama for that name, were busted for lip synching in an age where live could happen, they even weren’t the original talent! not lacking their own, they did an album, rob and fabrice of course. it’s not my “thang” but it isn’t anything less than acceptable but fickle is or is not a hit deserving or not, it sold they should be happy. it didn’t “hit” talented or not.
      I want to look up oran juice jones for 80’s techno blah, I don’t know why. I want my “hug” but must wait. I give you the best of my hugs this instant as you’ve been mine for acres. you know? I’m not sure i’ve ever seen a real picture of you. I remember well roughly your age, your cdog, your location, your circumstance/children, but I’m not sure i’ve seen you, I know i’ve never heard you to my knowledge either sneaky pants. but whatever, enough that, it’s just a reminder, but thank you for the card, it’s still in my saves them things.

Leave a Reply

