Posted on

twiddlin’

I’m still back “home” and still twiddlin’ my thumbs.  I got a good run at house chores – I’m sure you’re so excited that i can hand out depends/tm for everyone.  I don’t hate but don’t like really either the smokey bacon cheddar “worsts.” 😛  I really like the montreal steak seasoned “hot dogs”   I will confidently say that I liked actually my bota box midnigh wine as mom visited and sis said red… however despite it’s fast tanking, the malbec from vin vault got cheers.

I’d like to think I’ve a flaming hot cheeto of a romance going but, tell me if you’d agree.  I broke the lady’s ribs, poisoned her who was on a salt restricted diet, was caught not once but always being male…which isn’t always a swanky move.  and, as it’s still important a month later, spoiling the book ending still is mentioned.  add again to this that in general i’m cling wrap needy … oi.  I might as well shut up while I’m both behind and A behind.  yet it persists that i am fun or memorable.  why is this?  I highly doubt i could possibly fuck up even more, yet I’m actively working on it.

 

won at spades setting sis by ONE …the last ;0 i counts good… card.  it’s not worth mentioning save sis predicted i’d mention this… so i’d hate to disappoint.  I won the lottery too – shh, just a playback!

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

4 responses to “twiddlin’

  1. I laughed. I’m sure you’re not f-ing it up as much as you think you are. 🙂

  2. HA! (I snorted! 😀 😛 ) Well, if your lady is still alive…then I’d say it IS a flaming hot Cheetos romance! Congrats! 🙂 and Enjoy! 🙂
    AND it’s good to be actively pursuing something! 😉 😀
    HUGS!!! Happy New Week, too!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

