Posted on

and?

I would tally crap counts to the gallon.  i’d mention I miss the crapheads already.  I’d mmm my beverage… but i think I must admit nap is immenant.

I suppose the funniest thing i did. do was leave a jug of pickled eggs I ran out of time to eat.  this was mentioned as in conjuction with beer and sardines the first husband’s favorite outting breath.  I knew to say, do the dash, the es husband dsh.  throw these stinkies away in the trashanyways. time to nap.

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

4 responses to “and?

  1. A jug of pickled eggs, eh?
    I saw a jar of boiled peanuts today!
    An’ deed ye git ye-er nap?! (Sorry, I’m typing in another language! 😀 )
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

