Posted on

PoSH 24/25ths

 

  • A poem with some sort of bird in it.
  • A poem about a collection or collecting

smile for the birdy!

there is just that kind of

Hell awaiting the IT guy

you know, sucker makes it work?

there it is a fox, maid marion

dropping new born Carrion

there’s ‘coonie about to lick

her mitten-furred mits

But oh hell no are the pup pics

hiding forever in foldered weeds

There’s da BIRD

oh puke it’s so cute.

and I’ve 550 some still to spin on through

collections needing inspections

who the hell are these people?

a tug says hey lookie, lookie ME

god made the dandelions on which I pee

and over here where I balk and sass

it ye a pile to remove from the grass

Come, fur-child, let’s go see Mommy!

 

that head pops up with a sniff of attention!

oh god, what disaster awaits my later mention

Heaven’s be PRAISED, this walk will christian me RED

but rue i wont because he’s my good boy! – goes through my head

but solid logic here needs a good question.

 

believe it or not it wasn’t the bike or a distant wail

nor even the look you jackass smell the bbqΒ  you’re beyond the pale!

of course there was sass as there was sits

but guess who works late…sis.

so back home again we go, I failed.

 

then the bike nope a solitary old man

friendly enough but again I’m near on my can

oh no no, skittish with teeth unfurled

oh no no he likes! you but tomorrow he’ll be a girl

of course he’s escaped me and galloped the world.

 

the the head’s back at attention

we’re nearly home – did I mention?

and here come let’s look look on the double!

probably another pet a mile away but still trouble

will the snip-snip stop this aggression?

==

oh yeah, what a serving up of rhyming slop

oh yes yes! one more fine line….. STOP!

not Moskeeters butΒ  close enough. 140 ish pounds of difficult for now…with any luck and love… improvements are coming imaging that head is as his feets are on the ground over my beltline – you know…urkle’s?

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

4 responses to “PoSH 24/25ths

    • lol. yeah. back home to this other goon squad all by his not so little lonesome. straight out of a robert john song, sad eyes – you knew there’d come a day… and then a lil pet up for pep and walkski…russian roulette as that activity is. did you enjoy the sarcasms? πŸ˜‰ casms for everyone CH not Org- πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ now to invent some cooking poem…hmn…. tmrrw seven am. heheheh little bastard! we’ll FIX you. this calls for some more rice! a roni, the sanfran cisco TREAT…one should hum hingles in despicable honor of the poor lad who soon wont.

  1. Urkle. HA! πŸ˜› A very handsome BIG doggie!
    I like your rhymy rhymes! Fun to read aloud!
    And your bird poem is one of the best bird poems I’ve feather read! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚
    HUGS!!! πŸ™‚ Happy Almost-Friday!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

