Posted on

PoSH 17 (edited so a few typos are gone :D )

I cheat slightly the point of this 17th prompt as I got my hot trendy color names from a Walmart visit – not the “” hardware store….one will just have to howl horrendously about my cheating ways.

arbor rose within universal grey

so it says, “Woman, you brighten my day.”

now night hides moonlight bright but that one thought

I laugh and I cringe-I can not be caught.

 

of course, such lets lusts hijack my eyesight

I must look away, damn my appetite

to revel within the moments given

not the Chinese box of wicked sinnin’

 

I wish for coffee to chase away moon

coffee’s call AWAKE from sleep which don’t loom

so hopes horrible were a shared danced tune

 

but I sit so swormed by my thoughts – the flies

hey dream, want to sigh, hey dream, I’ve your lines

where IT is going – sure aint no surprise.

 

 

About Starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

2 responses to “PoSH 17 (edited so a few typos are gone :D )

  1. Excellent!
    Well, hardware stores do have lovely colorful paints!
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

