Posted on

the wisdom of a sale… 365 q 3.22/23

where do I think the greatest wisdom comes from…. alas, I wasn’t on the thoreau’s discourse on civil disobedience or higher spiritualism… the only wisdom I got was that twing that said buy 2, save 50% *on the second! shoes.Β  tannish walkingΒ  and “cognac” colored penny loafers. my save % card was shut down so i could supposedly get another I got the warning of impending card but no card figures. πŸ˜‰Β  heheheh drat. 34 x 2 with tax wasn’t too too.

who is my hero?Β  probably a bunch of malcontents and or rogues. πŸ˜€

About Starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

3 responses to “the wisdom of a sale… 365 q 3.22/23

  1. theinfiniterally ⋅

    There’s got to be as much to learn from commerce as anything else. πŸ™‚

  2. Wisdom comes in/from all kinds of places. πŸ™‚
    I’ve acquired most of my wisdom from running around with rogues! πŸ˜‰ The ribald and rascally kind of rogues! πŸ˜› (In my mind I read those two sentences like Elmer Fudd! You should do the same! πŸ˜› )
    HUGS!!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

