Posted on

365 Q3 12/13ths

Am i happy?

how MUCH me time did i take today?

no, not particularly happy today, I took me time to vaccuum the explosions of grunge up so it didn’t feel unhomey only to see blamably my traffic staining.ย  I’m not finding that magic touch of being mega positive and or kind even if i’m purposefully making sure sis and hubs get quality time to themselves before he leaves tomorrow evening’s end.ย  I’m sure glad i haven’t gotten out to the job offer maybe of a beer and wine store because if i had left in this mood i doubt i could have managed a presentation of anything but not what they’d initially want – not a good hair day ๐Ÿ˜‰ย  nor instantly thinking okay I’m short sighted by birth so not the best at loss prevention but i’m capable of moving and filling a keg surely there is some value to me?ย  i.e. i’m not quite on the happy button today.ย  the sky isn’t falling but i don’t want to walk the dogs here shortly… on the verge of being cranky… anyone for 3 fingers of 2 cents plain? (club soda and ice) I’m feeling generous too.

About Starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

4 responses to “365 Q3 12/13ths

  1. That’s always a hard question -am I happy. Vacuuming is not me time that’s certain. How about 3 fingers of bourbon? I jest. peace & smiles to you

  2. Maybe more “me time” yesterday would have brought you more happiness… ?????
    Wishing your BIL well as he takes on a new adventure! And wishes of the bestest kind for your sis while he is gone!
    AND mucho many (((HUGS))) and Happy Moan-Day wishes for you!

    • I’m thinking dynamite thoughts for monday ๐Ÿ˜€ perhaps some fishing ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ anyways last evening’s dinner outting was unique and fun. his father and brother were present they already visited with his mom she also recently had surgery for her hand and being divorced and all wouldn’t have likely came to this one…but the principal and wife ๐Ÿ˜€ sis, mom her friend, one of the old circle employees and his lady, a previous employee about to embark this year from sandwich slinging to college grad in strategic management…got his job lined up in tokyo. his former former employer and sis, the brother’s and the other circle guy’s the company owner, my house previously’s englishman philadelphian and brother. or rather quite the bunch. I think the chicken parmesian was nice and still leaves a smile into today… the dogs were all excited into x am or oh god thirty so instead of a reasonable carb intake I visited the convenience store to have them shut up… mmm nachos but oo gas ;)… woke up and got my hair cut as it didn’t work out that I was awake earlier enough to make it to the ceremony of swear in …boo. there… a run down but also a huggy kind of feel so ya know. to wake up to see the big boy dog all skipping excited was a smile too

Leave a Reply

