Posted on

appeal.

OKAY, lazy got off the duff… jicama with oj, tequila blanco, mccormick’s montreal steak seasoning and later paprika but now… soaking.

I SKIP FOR NOW THE HOUSE FLUE BUT THE TEQUILA HELPED AS DID THE DAY’S NAP TO SORT OUT THAT I WONT GET IT IT BUT JUST FOUGHT IT OFF.      I FOUND MY GLASSES IN THE BATHROOM DRAWER AS I KNEW SOMETHING FELL BUT DIDN’T WHAT IT WAS.  BUT I DID CHECK SWEEP MY HAND ACROSS GLASS FOR A GOUGE – THE GLASS WAS WEEKS AGO AND I’D HOPED I’D GOTTEN IT ALL UP…NOPE 😀

 

THE DOGS ARE CHAOS.  SHE’S IN HEAT – THE TICK DAY IS 12TH AS SOMEONE BLEW THEIR WATCH FOR AND AVOID NO MOUNTING NO PUPPIES NOTION.  SO IF THEY’RE COMING- TAX DAY PUPPIES FOR JUNE’S DAD’S DAY  .  THIS IS AN APARTMENT SO OBVIOUSLY THAT’S OUT FOR PUPPIES, I COULDN’T AFFORD THAT.  NOT MY DOGS ANYWAYS BUT I AM LIKING NOT GAINING ANOTHER PART TIME JOB SO I’M THE EASIEST SUSPECT FOR PUPPY WATCH… THIS IF NECESSARY, DUNNO YET WOULD MEAN MOUNTAIN LIVING IN EMERGING SPRING.

 

I THINK THAT SHOULD ABOUT COVER THE BORING BITS OF MENTIONABLES.  THE FUN MENTIONS WOULD GET ME IN TROUBLE SOSMILES OCCURED OTHER UNSPONSORED THOUGHTS OCCURED AS DID TOO MUCH TEQUILA FOR ME- BLANCO THOUGH I FINALLY GOT TO TRY SOME…

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

4 responses to “appeal.

  1. Oh, garsh! 😛 Here I am behind on my WP reading and commenting! 🙂
    Ouch! You got cut on glass?! Ack! 😮
    Chaotic Dogs or Dogs in Heat would be a good names for a rock band! 😉 😛
    Mentioning fun unmentionables is one of the funnest things in life! 😉 😀
    HUGS!!! 🙂

    • I get to be sick too boo 🙂 but here’s a gurgle of a chuckle 🙂

      • Sick!? Oh, no! 😦
        What you got? Or what’s got you?
        Whiskey-Chicken-Soup-(((HUGS)))

      • I’m gonna have a cold. drippy nose and congestion. providing I do not ingest the better majority of this and thus compound the miseries of multiple locations fighting this all off, I’m likely to be fine in a week ish. however it’s a tad rude to visit about town knowingly ill and not requiring the money to work just shopping to infect everyone so .. hmph. I get… a cold. wanh no whiskey though i still have a better half of a bottle of tequila should I want another nap away a day 😉 but i took some timed insulin and voila some of that is the usual pattern of fighting illnesses to have lesser sugar control so….a grapplin with the no nos is meaner 😀 so nah.

Leave a Reply

