Posted on

365q2, 1

my favourite piece of art.. i suppose I have a water color by rojobe/xanga in my closet still unhung in it’s tube of China.  Thanks Bob.

the most expensive bill i paid last month… perhaps if you combine one outting’s 2 purchases it’s a cross between visiting edelweiss of colorado springs for drinks and an appetizer platter… followed by tacos rapidos or whichever for drunk fuel to get home alive or the trip to the local grocery for odds and green chili fries followed by the bottom of rum and other offerings ala fridge  which led to a far bigger hangover – don’t drink the bottle of rum by yourself!… this is rathe rf-ing dumb.

the last thing i appologized for was being insensitive to follow right back with about thee most insensitive rewrite of a song I could concoct. 😉  unrepentant much?

traditionally, my favorite color is french blue or a blue grean rather like that of the seas close to land in a bit of nasty weather.

on a scale of 1 to 10 my health rates rathr low from what I’m told at the docs when i go.

that’s a bit of the kneejerk truths, now let’s see if i can channel oscar wilde and be a tad bit witty.

the most expensive piece of art i own has yet to see me drink enough lately to show you 😛

no Bill showed up asking for money…whoo! i’m rich… aw shit, the bank disagrees.

I appologized for being an insensitive ass only to be one again? 😉

I still like french blue, Oscar..where you went to be drunken and poor dismissed of England.

Every time i visit doctors they play more games with numbers than i did playing with my alphabeti spaghetti as a kid,.

questions one through five best i can steal the next round of questions off pinterest as my lass on the case …well, i’m impatient. 😉

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

6 responses to “365q2, 1

  1. you should answer one question daily 😛

  2. Oscar Wilde! He’s a fav of mine! 🙂
    Fun Q’s! Good A’s!
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

