Posted on

w16sh 53,54very blue.

 

  • treasure map, turkey vultures, dodge pick up, mosaic, port-a-potty
  • fork, cockroach, iceberg, tendril, regret

I wonder if in early language, treasure was from tre or very and azure or blue.  I wonder what the turkey vultures of fate would squawk at me giving that part of the game away.  spark up the old dodge pickup and remember while you cuss tryin’ it ain’t no ford.  but ooooee! the wonder a running truck makes at a port-a-pody at fulllll speed.

blue blots across the lot with the occassional lump of treasure… what a map.  or was it just a mosaic?  fork it… no, the salad of iceberg not the literal leftovers map! let the siren call  come of the tendrils  … I want roachcoach.  why ever did they get that name too, i don’t walk up to any of them and spot cockroaches people or otherwise. of that i’ve no regret.

oh the dreams of turning the whitehouse …you know the mexican white house back to nature  you know a tre very azure very blue map …ah…yep, i thought for a second i didn’t know how embedded slangs were to prove only the treasure is catching one’s self with a very blue mouth mapping out every sin I never knew i had.  back to work

 

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

5 responses to “w16sh 53,54very blue.

  1. Blue makes me very happy. 🙂
    A map of “every sin”…yikers! my map would be big and dotted up! 😮 But, I feel like I got the treasure already. 🙂
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

