Posted on

48.49 w16sh quarter bag of tarragon.

 

  • hypoglycemic, tarragon, mountains, fleas, stitches, Dear John
  • contains a line from a utility bill.

in

the utility says  just says coldly amount due

and i walk in a hypoglycemic haze

Iwhy not not the latest licorices?

they lower blood sugar extending your days

pouch fish with tarragon vinnegrette.

hygh glycemic fish with the annisette shown to lower

yes tarragon is annisette like in flavors or black licorice

so is thus absinthe, jaegermeister and disaronno too

but I doubt anyone’s  thinking some kind of pub named carbomb

I would see the mountain, dear John

and you all thought it was a letter say bye forever

more like hello freedom minus fleas and stitches

at least til the snow sneaks in.

then it’s a saloon sound sobrietied out

rocky mountain High…. colorado

I’m flippin’ high talk to me tomorrow

what was that lyric again

oh yeah amount due.

 

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

Leave a Reply

