Posted on

W16sh, 32-33

 

(Edit) LOUSY lyricism 😀

 

(picture: Finnish Park Ranger – Metal, choualbox.com )

Embryonic anger clings
with  peated bones to their ring
“‘Yes Sir!'(-ee me, Kangaroo!)”
blistered you butt with my shoe

HEY! one more here, please!  only brings
comradery’s coincidences we sing
Hey! one more here, Please! only clinks
cash recoveries from that FINK

sardonic winks of I’ve lived what you think
smoky trailed links shattered each blink
yes sir..ee me,  kanga-who?
blister your butt with my shoe.

HEY! one more here, please!  only brings
comradery’s coincidences we sing
Hey! one more here, Please! only clinks
cash recoveries from that FINK

Hey, HAY? nay that is for the horse (of course.)  But with whiskey whistling on through you, it’ll lie as it tries to make it okay.  Clink away what change you don’t mind of your pocket estranged.   Yay! only to gripe over some lout’s mange who signs your paychecks a few pennies more in change.  Hey! HAY? play your sad stories this day or skip ’em richer being above that fray.

HEY! one more here, please!  only brings
comradery’s coincidences we sing
Hey! one more here, Please! only clinks
cash recoveries from that FINK

HEY! one more here, please!  only brings
comradery’s coincidences we sing
Hey! one more here, Please! only clinks
cash recoveries from that FINK

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

One response to “W16sh, 32-33

  1. I laughed! 😀
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

