Posted on

Two For The Road.

The Jaguar’an scream

of tyres across the ice.

Noise! going NO WHERE.

(picture: danspapers.com classic cars: preparing your car for winter)

A happy blessing,

when morning’s smoke alarm bleats –

I reclaimed my prize.

(picture – pastel sunrise print by jeff clay – fine art….. pinterest)

 

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

2 responses to “Two For The Road.

  1. Great compilation of poems and photos and vids/sounds! 🙂
    My dog freaked out at the smoke alarm noise! 😮
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

