Posted on

w16sh, 31 nonos :D

 

  • ice fishing, sock, coyote, magazines, deception

ice fishing reminds me of grumpy old men the movie and it’s sequel..  I don’t know if I’m able to do such as it seems fairly cold.  however i can imagine a hand or paw batting the drink’s icecubes.

sock, I don’t know when it occured to me to use one with a balled up one for fine amount of pain administration but i do remember watching tv on cross country skiing and how you toss in a couple of baked potatoes into the sock for a fine snack.

 

coyote (n.) Look up coyote at Dictionary.com
1759, American English, from Mexican Spanish coyote, from Nahuatl (Aztecan) coyotl.

coyote- it’s a fine thing to holler at your dog when they’re making a rukkus?

magazine

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_United_States_magazines

I think back to a pizzahut outting to gather interest in LOSER mazine primarily meant to poke fun at something anything.. I didn’t have much luck with that developing further.

deception… i’m good at this with myself ignoring a touch much of reality when hoping she’ll be the one…. thus when it comes to those ends, i feel deceived… but on looking over a few… I got no right to feel that way.  but deception is further interesting as it its cherished in the bible but lying is discouraged…odd bedfellows of logic   don’t let your right hand know what your left hand is doing…  so i suppose shrewedly letting people believe what they’d like is lauded… but no no to being stan the liar/deceiver.

 

 

 

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

7 responses to “w16sh, 31 nonos :D

  1. Interesting way to carry baked potatoes. Baked potatoes is a food in Minecraft you know :-). There really is a Loser magazine? Interesting. I think we’ve all felt like a loser sometime. Especially when it comes to a potential love interest. peace to you

    • I don’t think i ever collected anything of my own scratch ideas enough to put an actual magazine together. I enjoyed the fun of it. I finally tossed that computer in like twenty ten ish it was an old dos machine with a half screen toshiba t110 with a speech card in it which was useful to hear fred yammer my words not so stephen hawking brilliant back to me…. or cheat myself at monopoly 😀 I have heard of minecraft but never seen it – kinda like it took til ninety five to get to play a dungeons and dragons game after getting a lesson in what her name meant, miriam…sadness and tossing the worst all reversed doom! of a runes casting. 😀

  2. If coyotes wear socks and read magazines whilst ice fishing, is that a deception?!
    I’ve heard of people (in The Dark Ages) sleeping with hot potatoes in their bed. Much better than couch potatoes! 😛
    (Okay, I just getting silly now. 😀 Sorry. )
    Good post, J-Man! Anyone who reads it can relate to it. Hang in there!
    (((HUGS)))

    • o_O) hang in there? oh lol so I’m a tad crazy or can’t help evoking here or there 😀 but I do not recall needing the hang in there when I wrote it? thank you though 😀 I like hugs 🙂 as to potato warmers… i read that in farmer boy; laura ingalls wilder 🙂 not quite the “dark ages” 😀

Leave a Reply

