Posted on

365q retreads and .7

today I wish I had more….

I want soup I should go make some πŸ˜€ anyone for tomatoe red pepper soup?

tomorrow will be better because…

didn’t I here somewhere that tomorrow never comes?

what made today unusual

I don’t usually succeed in courting hangovers but I earned a fine one

what am i looking for out of life

amazementsΒ  thankfully i am not entirely budget destructive in this πŸ˜€

what’s my favoite thing to drink

i don’t know

what temperature is it

36,Β  cloudy – but the saucier answer is oo I have going for YOU

what did i spend last grocery outting? thirty eight special dollars on stuff for sis’ hot pasta and ooey it was tp in the freezer…tomato/red pepper soup milk…various other items i can not remember.Β  or i spent the emotional investments need to smile πŸ˜€Β  even that mean pay for it spot couldn’t spoil the enthusiasm.

tomorrow i will….

sleep more than likely but hey wait a minute, tomorrow never comes!

last major purchase

I bought a dryer.

my house is a home because…

I suppose the hardest thing going is to learn how to make a new home.Β  I try to enjoy my days but the magic success is? πŸ˜€

the last person who said they loved me…

probably mom πŸ˜€

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

4 responses to “365q retreads and .7

  1. Tomato red pepper soup sounds perfect! Now I wanna’ make some! πŸ™‚
    I think making a house a home just takes time living in it. The people make the house a home. πŸ™‚
    Moms can be so sweet (when they want to be!) ! Aw! πŸ™‚
    HUGS!!! πŸ™‚

      • Thanks! πŸ™‚ I have tomato soup about once a week (+ other soups). Never thought to add red pepper to my tomato! Duh! πŸ™‚

      • i can not remember the exact cooking show where i even heard of it, likely wolgang puck but about his time here as in he had first a wolgang puck’s and then an express version and then i heard nada about him…so early 2000’s and it would have had to have been a swirlee…don’t think head in toilet…of butternut squash and another pot of roasted red pepper/garlic..and to be rair, i’ve NEVER had it damn it.. i mean i stuffed a few butternut squashes but i never got to souping them. but anyways if you red pepper I know this stinks but you really end up having to cook it first as you’ll want to puree it…so water to simmer, salt garlic to tastes, and perhaps a dab of butter to fry before simmering. it from sauce making…last time iplayed with that was 2009 late with a tamarind sauce of it and the usual suspects and tamarind soda which was the new kid in town if you like them eagles still πŸ˜‰ it took a LONG time to get them usefully cooked for the muooshin.

Leave a Reply

