Posted on

w16sh, 22 …legendary

https://archive.org/details/P.U.H.

http://hniu.livejournal.com/17719.html – it’s in foreign but what amuses me to list it is it is a live journal site… hahaha back in the day cafe.

here i go bending the meaning of fame as what musician seems not to dream of fame?  oddly though, this is the worst musicianship I’ve heard to still be listening.  where were you in late 1995?

i was flunking out of first college whilst losing my job at a convenience store… I was six months ish into what is a lifetime later still smoking. I was about or just turning twenty one and beginning a switch from casual job to straight on pro white collary phone stuff…not telebegging tele know-it-all…wait I told you.  but just like these gents, I’m  being famous to a tour of sounds fifty years mouldy when they were feelin fresh 20 some ago.  I’m curious if I still come up on searches or if these lads brushed with fame… heheh

 

nah, I’ll remain unaware of the reality…legendary i am.

About Starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

7 responses to “w16sh, 22 …legendary

  1. You are and you have many more years to become even more legendary!
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

