Posted on

365q.5

#15,#16’s who last called ME on the phone and who am i in love with?

love doesn’t have to mean eros or erotic or passionate love so i’ll consider this a moment and

the person calling me on the phone last was someone asking if i had any items to donate to the truck in our area soon… it wasn’t disabled american veterans but i think the epilepsy something or other.. it was a live human even if it was a robo call.

who am i in love with? favorites… internet romance is still a nice lady out in perth who likes her radio, is blessed with part time work at their post office system hopefully longer than the holidays, likes latin things thus, wepa/fm/internet radio and chicken which she has one of them hair dryer over a bowl devices to cook it as otherwise it’s usually too hot down there and yet she loves coffee allll day long… prefering the budget allowable crystals versus ground /whole bean…i’ve looked up the cost of the machinery and can understand…its practically freeย  sometimes with services like gevalia to get a coffee maker yet if not it’s 2-=34 bucks most other times for a cheapy to get the job done… ground coffee is far cheaper and more readily available here than instant coffee in most cases i ever saw and thus i do ground coffee but out there the cheapies are 100 dollars and the coffee just spendy in ground whereas instant is more of a value.ย  while i’m promised discipline should i behave in a manner contrary to accepted public behaviour… this one laughs and laughs at some of the naughtiest of things…not filthy persay but definitely blue as in socially untoward.ย  I came close to meeting her yet missed my flight on her last visit to that radio big party thing in miami, fl… while i suppose it can happen it’s probably better to enjoy the interest not demand it be more.

i like the dogs well enough to care they’re fed and watered so to speak, family, friends even if i nurse silies like they annoy me here’s a list why… i love beer too but that’s one-sided.

About Starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

5 responses to “365q.5

  1. in love with the truck donation pick up.
    your perthian romance sounds fun. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • heh, you see which question interested me more, eh? ๐Ÿ˜€ I wonder about the romance junk though… it isn’t like something hardwired into our beings or anything…but so far it’s more like a mystery gamble of what’s the answer to a happier one…I’ve learned a lot of what turns out to be either the ends of them or at least the wrong answers ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. I love that you are in love! Keep enjoying her and your love!
    And keep loving things like cooking, writing, coffee-ing, beer-ing, etc. ๐Ÿ˜›
    Keep loving your family, friends, and those “little” dogs! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€
    “i behave in a manner contrary to accepted public behaviour”…wowza! That describes me! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜€
    HUGS!!! ๐Ÿ™‚
    PS…is Perth in Australia!? I was gonna’ make a joke about you going down under, but I’m trying to behave more acceptable-ly in pubic…er…I meant public! ๐Ÿ˜€

    • awwww, you could have googled that and made the joke ๐Ÿ˜€ lol.. yes perth western australia australia… there is a perth in england and a perth-amboy new jersey neither of which are the go to’s when hearing perth…australia.

      • I like Australian accents! I once heard a band play and the soundboard guy was from Australia, so I went over to him after the concert to ask him a bunch of questions. He said, “My, you have a lot of questions.” And I said, “I really just want to hear you talk.” He loved that !!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

