Posted on

out and about

today begins with lazy breakfast and ends with chinese after a spa.  3 pups to go as that was the driving reason to escape town.  I was more interested in the paying off of targett which got closer.

http://www.creekside-cafe.com/

 

yampa hot springs; Glenwood Springs, CO.  in fairness was a bit of serious sauna-ing as in the warning is 12 minutes and it’s accurate.  however, anyone not aware of what natural hot springs are? – nature’s big fart.  the solarium was peaceful.

more important to me was a visit to target as I can’t get 100 some miles to one to pay them so I was happy only one payment remains and I have emergency fabric gloves for warmer hands.

later was drinks with a work person at what is dinner theater in that town yet the bar was nice and?

http://www.gvrshow.com is it’s web address.  yes, I remember these things a short bit.

 

dineer was a nice chinese outting that had the under horrors of recycled grease taste and thus goes unmentioned.

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

One response to “out and about

  1. Most of this sounds like fun, fun, FUN to me!
    “nature’s big fart…” Ha! 😛
    I’ll check out the links!
    Boogie-Woogie-Santa HUGS!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

