Posted on

more procurement

http://www.savoryspiceshop.com/

I went out.  I had about the best beer this year or ever.  Anderson Valley ‘s boont Amber.  yum I bought the following to:

white peppercorns

four corners peppercorns *pink tallicherry/black white and green

alderwood smoked sea salt/fine

organic  saffron *ouch at 15.70 a gram  Marijuana which I dislike is cheaper as hash!

cheddar cheese powder

cumin

coriander seeds

curry leaves / dried

I have a shot at lemon rice courtesy of the tastes Indian, i have the basic Mexican spices as understood in America, i have the magic secret ingredient of pork chops in olive oil/butter, I have yummy popcorn :D, I have peppers enough for salad and chinese cookery.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BwZd_1MoptOHQURVVWppb3VnQVU/view?usp=sharing

so you can see shadows 😉 of what’s to come.

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

4 responses to “more procurement

  1. Wowza and Coolio!
    (And that is NOT the name of a singing duo! 😉 😛 )
    HUGS!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

