Posted on

wherein I pick on someone….whom?

Songwriters

BRIAN JOHNSON, MALCOLM MITCHELL YOUNG, ANGUS MCKINNON YOUNG

Published by
Lyrics © J. ALBERT & SON(INTERNATIONAL) PTY. LTD.

AC/DC – Back In Black

now that you know who wants their money and or ego as well for their effort, please understand I’m here to have fun with what i heard.
parody is the art of, sattire is the art of MOCKING YOU, so LAUGH already!  well see for yourself, then choose.

(Back in black….sack, back….
I got nine lives
Cat’s eyes

Abusin’ every one of them and running wild)

Sack’s out back

hustle your buns, JACK

the line was 10 miles long so yeah, I got an extra off the rack

move your caboose

or my smack-hand’s loose

hustle or you’ll feel what I’m talkin’ about.

go ahead move while you whine 🙂

I’ve not time for your videogame but, but, WHY?

stop anglin’ for my purse or I’ll give you a reason to cry!

just look in MY. EYES.

JUST TRY

and you’ll be sleepin’ on your stomachs for the rest of your lives

‘Cause mom’s back

GRITS! She’s Back

KIDS!, Groce’ry! Sacks!

CRAP, She’s out back.

OH KiiiiDS, those SACKS, FAST!

GET YOUR BACKSIDES OUT BACK

Sack after sack, sack sack sack.

(Well, I’m back in black
Yes, I’m back in black)

ever feel BAD, before your time?  I have.    I’d finish this off gludgle after gludgle  of ruined rhyme and word-crime.  but alas, I’m out of gas and I’ll be to bed something soon here fast.  I’ve a vacation to attend to after a work-day.  but I must wait my turn on laundry.
About Starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

One response to “wherein I pick on someone….whom?

  1. I love parodies, satire, and YOUR sense of humor! 😛
    I are snort-laughing! 😀
    Happy Toots-Day, almost Hump Day! 🙂
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

