Posted on

one, two.

I got here pretty much following two threats, stanley clark who did an appearance on letterman which lead to how anton fig was up to what? which led to a zilgian moment and then to china crashes.  convoluted perhaps but true.

now this ben white guy has a nice enough sound that reminds me of some dire straights collided in an irish pub.

yes, oh dear, be afraid of the bass.  okay the bass harmonica.

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

2 responses to “one, two.

  1. THREE. FOUR.
    Great vids!
    Man, those are some big, impressive harmonicas! 😮 (I’d say more, but I don’t want to get put in Time Out again tonight! 😉 )
    I love that bass! And I’ve always had a thing for drummers! 🙂
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

