Posted on

wednesday.

ODDS ARE I SURVIVED ANOTHER WORK WEEK.  I AM DUBIOUS I’LL SURVIVE MY ATTITUDE. JIM BEAM BLACK AND COKE IS ON HAND AND BEFORE YOU DAMN ME I’M THE THIRD LOAD IN ON PROBABLY 8 TO COMPLETE Y LAUNDRY (BY MYSELF, WITHOUT YOUR HELP) AS IT THREATENS TO RAIN TODAY AND TOMORROW SO – INSIDE TASKS.

FRIDAY AND SATURDAY ARE FIRECRACKER HOT AND MOSTLY SUNNY DAYS SO I’M DUE OUTSIDE TO  😀 AIN’T FEELING A PRIME ASSHOLE?  PUSH OVER THE PALETTE TRIANGLE CAN BE, BUT THAT ISN’T A CABIN ONLY AN EYESORE 2 YEARS NOW ON MY DRIVEWAY. BUY HOWEVER MANY BLADES IT TAKES TO SAWSALL THE FUCKER INTO BURNABLE OBLIVION.  BROTHER IS NOT HOME TIL SUNDAY BUT I WORK SUNDAY. 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀  I MIGHT AS WELL TAKE OUT A STRIPLING AND ONE NOT BOTH OF THE DANGEROUS DOWNS OF THE HOUSE’S KILL THEM FUCKING TREES GROWING INTO MY FOUNDATION.  BUT I ASK YOU, WHY SHOULD I CARE, I ONLY RENT HERE.  WHY SHOULD I CARE ABOUT ANY OF THIS AS MY DIRTY HOUSE DISCOURAGES UNPLEASANT TO ME VISITATIONS WHICH SUITS ME JUST FINE.  I HAVEN’T ANY WOMAN TO ATTEMPT TO IMPRESS SO WHY SHOULD I POSSIBLY CARE TO CHANGE?

DON’T WORRY, I’M SURE THE WISDOM OF JUST FUCKING DO IT MAY LEAVE ME A CLEANED HOME AND A WEEK ON LIGHT CALORIC INTAKE AS BOOZE DOES IN FACT COUNT AS A DIETARY CHOICE….DAMN IT.  THIS MAY RESULT IN MY HOME NOT BEING A SLIME PIT OR WORSE FOR ONLY SCARING LIFE AWAY.  WISH ME LUCK.

http://www.vevo.com/watch/men-at-work/Who-Can-It-Be-Now/AUSMV0200064

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

13 responses to “wednesday.

  1. kaylar

    Goodness! Someone is feeling his oats. or barley. 😉

  2. Good luck! 🙂
    8 loads of laundry! Wowza! 😮
    Impressing women is overrated. 😉 😛
    A clean home is nice. But, sometimes it’s overrated as well. 😀
    Hope your Wed went well and your Thurs is going even better! 🙂
    JIGS and HUGS!!! 😛

    • 🙂 lol. well i’ll be over-rated if i don’t pay the last remaining bill in my cycle. 😀 I also have so cheeze whiz for the help to get so far along this over-rated living 😀 to spread. reel and hugs as jigs are too much dancing!

  3. Be yourself. Do it for you. And you will find someone who loves you for yourself. And yada, yada and all that. It’s about clean laundry. Your home, that is. Like putting on a pair of dirty undies. 🙂 Or not. It’s where you live not them. By the way, I’m a girl. I know about slime pits. Why in the world would even consider having one of these? We’re just pains in the necks. 🙂 Be F R E E!!

    • someone said once i’m hard to undeerstand because i can be precising in what I am to say/ask so thereby yet convey it with power… is there much truth to this?

    • lol. I just know after an effort I feel tired and used. crabby. I finished 13/14 loads the fourteenth in the dryer awaiting hangers. I moved every stitch of clothes from the downstairs closet bs to the owners rooms this isn’t because clothes cant be hung that’s not true it’s just not a closet – but more importantly it has to be every surface tsp’d to cut the mold of basements down so in winter we may avoid one more cold which I don’t need. 😀 I own 7 loads of laundry this is why I feel used. sure bedding needs doing now and again but 2 dogs in a muddy yard oh joys every single artcle of cleaning required I made less than 2 bucks and had to go get the 32 pound bag of dog kbble paying for a ride as that’s a tad much to walk home with in sunshine….thus i didn’t agree to watch the dogs and everyone bails to work…. i get 7 loads extra of bedding to wash each blanket only fits one at a time delicately or the washer explodes lol thus 2 days of or 20 bucks if laundromatted for 2 bucks, I get sick and tire of christian duty or common courtesy visciously so this is because of the stupid perception I’m getting jipped. i surely am but I’m surely abundant even now but as I say I tire of being nice to allow others the happiness to have it end there and mine never arrive. that i suppose is the be yourself that I’m not too sure sells me down the road 😀 I flagg in caring and I have for a long time. and the hits came like the cyclical lack of interest when it was supposed to be different and is just not for me. thus I suppose lol, thanks I try still it’s nice you’ve a smile for me, thank you. I know after this job it’s about brand new clothes not me, i also know it’s about what I represent to be for others and it better not just be a few dollars or the charms are simple and the result is down the road me all the poorer smiling like a fool who got his for a moment to find out I’d been had.

      • I guess it’s better to have been had being yourself than to have been had being someone else. Granted, the bottom line seems to be, you’ve been had all the same, but at least you can be assured you weren’t the pretender. I suppose the irony is whether you were yourself or not, even being the “not” was something you did as yourself. I think laundry is simpler. But if you’re doing someone else’s laundry, shouldn’t they help in some way?

      • I’m just after that little bit of magic that says no thanks to all these silly lil slices out of my meager enough for my own cause efforts. without whining or rankor. I haven’t found this zen yet 😀

  4. I don’t think I own enough for 8 loads. Well, I suppose I do if you count clothes I rarely wear or haven’t in a long time (but hope to again) and all my towels and sheets etc. I have little mini bottles of wine that do not taste all that good, big bottles of good wine (but I can’t drink a bottle by myself – or shouldn’t) and Baileys and Kahlua. (I just noticed you bragging on your beverages so thought I’d do the same). The weekend here promises to be very humid. peace & smiles

    • it was 14 at last count last load . if i am careful i’ll only have fifteen by monday. Yes, I do brag about something as i suppose it’s habit now to try to be more positive to have some joy in there….soon enough i’ll have better sense to never have problems as then i’m more of a joy to be around 😀 heheheh. I’m thus glad you have wines. i too haven’t much love for the little bottles I seen sutter home and fetzer most often but I’ve seen wshat i know is ogod but rarely a mini pink moscato from barefoot which is good I hope you can find that :D. otherwise, as you’ve the stuff how about a spritzer? I like some with straight pop some with juices and pop 🙂 most diets sodas leave the yuck taste but the sugar sodas are like drinking a meal of calories… so fruit juice and seltzer water sometimes is the ticket. I am curious about what is coming my way. I have a feeling these months building on a major to me goal of removing the debt and thus freeing up the financial powers I’ve grown since keeping work may result in finding something new and fun but i worr its all to slick out there with others interested in their not fixing it and improvement of themselves but a sucker fix see ya. so while i may be improving financially to another goal as well, if i must begin the journey of no to much of the bs i somehow now yes, fearing that I am extorted from the outset say by renters rent oh no piss them off saying do your chores means it’s easier to move than live in a negative enviroment means okay have x bit of cash onhand. it isn’t easy but it is possible. same thing with work don’t like the 7 hours 2 days a week combined starving slowly but surely with months to go before it is allowable to give me another one or two a week? no help… well I can’t work a second job I’m on call so gee, there is a time when that has to stop too. so i may be dull and boring and perhaps often too right as I’m so sick of the lifetime of wrong apparently 😀 lol wrong in that I didn’t get enough of what I wanted perceiving others did…erronious… i may have to get a clue out there as well. but each goal in its time 😀

  5. Hope you survived the week.

Leave a Reply

