Posted on

prefer sausage actually.

I-I love the colorful clothes she wears
And the way the sunlight plays upon her hair
I hear the sound of a gentle word
On the wind that lifts her perfume through the air

ai! – I need a sizzle skillet’s gift

something something before this shift

perhaps about a quarter pound

just before burnt, if you get my drift.

I’m pickin’ up good vibrations
She’s giving me excitations (Oom bop bop)
I’m pickin’ up good vibrations (Good vibrations, oom bop bop)
She’s giving me excitations (Excitations, oom bop bop)
Good, good, good, good vibrations (Oom bop bop)
She’s giving me excitations (Excitations, oom bop bop)
Good, good, good, good vibrations (Oom bop bop)
She’s giving me excitations (Excitations)

I’m dreamin of cooked crisp bacon

the pan’s browning breakfast sensations (sizzle, pop pop)

I’m dreaming of cooked crisp bacon (Cooked crisp bacon, sizzle, pop pop)

the pan’s browning breakfast sensations (Sensations, sizzle, pop pop)

cooked cooked cooked cooked crisp bacon (sizzle pop pop)

the pan’s browning breakfast sensations (Sensations, sizzle, pop pop)

cooked cooked cooked cooked crisp bacon (sizzle pop pop)

the pan’s browning breakfast sensations (Sensations)

Close my eyes, she’s somehow closer now
Softly smile, I know she must be kind
When I look in her eyes
She goes with me to a blossom world

no you cant escape that primal smell

pervasive and pleasant each and every time

the best way to open up one’s eyes

nothing better in this christian world

I’m dreamin of cooked crisp bacon

the pan’s browning breakfast sensations (sizzle, pop pop)

I’m dreaming of cooked crisp bacon (Cooked crisp bacon, sizzle, pop pop)

the pan’s browning breakfast sensations (Sensations, sizzle, pop pop)

cooked cooked cooked cooked crisp bacon (sizzle pop pop)

the pan’s browning breakfast sensations (Sensations, sizzle, pop pop)

cooked cooked cooked cooked crisp bacon (sizzle pop pop)

the pan’s browning breakfast sensations (Sensations)

(Ahh)
(Ah, my my, what elation)
I don’t know where but she sends me there
(Oh, my my, what a sensation)
(Oh, my my, what elation)
(Oh, my my, what)

(mmm)

(oh yummy yummy bacon)

(all that matters is a full plate here)

(orgasmic cooked crisp bacon)

(oh yummy yummy Bacon)

(where’s my piled plate)

Gotta keep those lovin’ good vibrations a-happenin’ with her
Gotta keep those lovin’ good vibrations a-happenin’ with her
Gotta keep those lovin’ good vibrations a-happenin’

Gonna eat this plate of cooked crisp bacon before you grab at it

Gonna eat this plate of cooked crisp bacon before you grab at it

Gonna eat this plate of cooked crisp bacon before you…..

(ahhh!)

unhhhhh!

Good, good, good, good vibrations (Oom bop bop)
(I’m pickin’ up good vibrations) (Oom bop bop)
She’s giving me excitations (Excitations, oom bop bop)
Good, good, good, good vibrations

cooked cooked cooked cooked crisp bacon (sizzle pop pop)

the pan’s browning breakfast sensations (sizzle, pop pop)

the pan’s browning breakfast sensations (Sensations, sizzle pop pop)

cooked cooked cooked cooked crisp bacon

na na (Bop bop)… etc.

ja ja, pop pop … etc.

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

11 responses to “prefer sausage actually.

  1. having strong feelings for bacon?

    • the words ” good good good good fried bacon” were the dreamtime thought… so… I guess so! i must have really wanted that sandwich that was turkey..whitish… to have been a tuna add bacon…also whitish. figures I’m out of mayo so, you might imagine swiftly one if not both shall happen.

  2. Bacon! Sausage! Yay! πŸ˜›
    Ha! Brian Wilson would love your parody! πŸ™‚
    Love the sound effects! “Sizzle Pop Pop”! πŸ˜‰
    🐷 🐷 🐷 HUGS!!! *snort* πŸ˜€

  3. Er…ah…eh…uh…I meant dine WITH Miss Piggy! πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

