Posted on

Picture It.

This upcoming month’s duty schedule met my eyes. My fancy name badge with new title landed in my hands. This is slated to begin next week.

Protocol tips:
there is no “i” in my language.
as my financial circumstances differ, I have a system wherein I can obtain both clearance and cash towards department needfuls.
I needn’t worry over most of my worries as much of this is made both turn key for me and or not to be my responsibility.

remaining miscellany:
will I get a door key?
will I be able to show others that I have done my listening so as to aid them in their offerings?
What the devil to do about that garden?

I guess, true to my pattern of form, I will look this over tomorrow again and begin library ideas for MY schedule. I will also have to visit thursday to finish my tuberculosis screening check and again the library. Hopefully, I will also figure into the picture somewhere ๐Ÿ˜€ but I want a beer.

could be this can also earn me a raise as I’m due for review with a month’s proof of duties when I actually can not so easily be replaced at present ๐Ÿ˜‰ (not to mention the reality I cover this time someone who won’t be being paid so there is a shot at cost savingsโ€ฆ.)

About Starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

14 responses to “Picture It.

  1. sistermae

    Congrats on the new fancy name tag. A beer sounds good and pizza would be yummy got my tummy.

  2. Congrats from me as well. I hope you thrive at this new position & responsibility. Did you treat yourself to the beer? peace & smiles

  3. Ooh woot woo! Yippee! Yahooie! Yay! for the new title and fancy name badge! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Congrats! ๐Ÿ™‚ You’ll do great! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Did you celebrate with a beer or three?! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    HUGS!!! ๐Ÿ˜›

    • lol, meeting your statement in the middle with twoโ€ฆas two beersโ€ฆ I expect I’ll put my stuff out and mind shop not creat shop MIND SHOP well enough to do as I expect be transitional time please remember there is something odd in hiring a person who never has celebrated holidays to do essentially holidays, who while imminently capable of being outgoing actually really isn’t except in a performance kind of way. and this also includes a weird circular way of doing things as I’m not look at it intuit it got it so communicating what seems simple to others goes right in and out unprocessed. not even selling me short saying that, you’d understand this this in a glance with others yet I have an arsenal of tools to mind shop. with the additional of a report required of me and perhaps some picture proofs of special moments, I can be my title which would equate not to so much being a director but a decent if new manager. that is my point to aim after.

  4. How you doing?!
    How’s things going?!
    HUGS!!! for a new week!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

