Posted on

All Endings Mark.

No, not a soiled underwear post nor a call out ๐Ÿ˜€

April’s showers end
with a good book’s pages turning’
and some toastadas.

I can I suppose rush to botch an electrical job, but as those are expensive and I’m tiredโ€ฆ. nah. I began my first new day of Split shifting my job to people different in my activities but about the same low responses. while that may sound like two failures and the same old whining, I’d like to show it is better than that.

to lose my last calendar day of the 3 year period and to fail so to speak to do a last minute technical job that isn’t particularly hard but rather important it’s correctโ€ฆ is NOT a failure as to do it wrong is surely many many of them! I can just as easily sway I about made it and get to my goulash errand soon. I am alive and I haven’t been so irredeemably foolish always. that is a plus.

I can say it’s a complete failure I switch to not more hours/money but even further down the list of screwed to split shift workโ€ฆ. I could. but Please understand I want my job and I’m rather serious about making clear progressive sacrifices to make the most of honoring our shown needs met, not whined and complained over. I may not be liked by anyone who matters nor may i be rewarded for doing what I know in my best estimates *which can be wrong* that what I try after is a good gamble to make the most of a certain ethic – working and hard after what I have to keep it and build on it. sure, the obvious has happened I didn’t hit one out of the park first day, yet that’s unfair to a point, I had different than typical people present and longer than ever. this is a one off sign sure but room exists to grow it.

sure, i have a pickle of a situation, it’s neither easy nor rewarding at the moment. sure, there is room to show a tad more grace. but as is usual, I’m fairly sure I’m just smart enough to give myself some chances I used to never have but instant quit and failure proven by default then. all endings of easy times or good ones even hard ones and bad ones are but beginnings so marked. I aim to begin to fulfill as much as I said I would do and

have another puff in lieu of being a tad too poor tonight for beer. ๐Ÿ˜€

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

2 responses to “All Endings Mark.

  1. Ha! ๐Ÿ˜€ I like that title and first sentence! ๐Ÿ˜€
    The subject of your Haiku sounds like a perfect time! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Perhaps you could afford a rootbeer?! Or a frosty mug of water?! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Keep hangin’ in there, J-Man!
    How was your whee-kend?!
    Mine was busy, but fun fun FUN!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Just now getting around to doing some WordPressing! ๐Ÿ™‚
    HUGS!!! ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

