Posted on

Acronymn game

treasured moments there
Girft Of Times given, taken
just look what I G.O.T.

I lement not I had a lower moment
I cement to my heart mem’ies potent
why on earth would be less than free?
my oh my my many moments self-pity
sigh, such is my times so spent.

brookWHO,candied chocies
gourmet velveted raisens
I’ll post you a pic


$4.99 plus tax Kmarts so gone, soooo fast!

I feel freer now
say it was a weight lifted
Pity I can’t share

I spent as I point out 4.5 hours for a 20 minute meeting today that wasn’t paid-time. i got the meeting, I overheard quite the truths. Please understand I mean some corporate b.s. when I say I can not share in that i’d not want my days tonight’s gossip…but wow. it was nice to see that while little if any struggle against fate changes, I am doing very well indeed. I still have to suss and have approved my magic victory weekend of holiday off as hopefully a victory against 2 years always all holidays and weekends…and also my schedule fleshed out to be approved. I do see some hope. it can crumble and I don’t tonight care. I feel free because it wasn’t ME! damn it. but the atlas on everyone’s shoulders.

I celebrated away in joyous tithing my fortunes on 7 years before’s decision obviously delay well made and chose as I had choice – my roommates then didn’t and spent 7 years mostly homeless as that situation dissolved and I chose to help it…I was blessed it wasn’t such a punishment for me but I’m aware unlike before that what I say and do counts. add to this I’m not the only one with frustrations and let’s be far, I’m nnnnnoooooottt always nice nor helpful, but largely I hope I am overwhelmingly far more powerful than I often feel.

I bought about my least favorite wine as it stands a chance at lasting as to be so generous leaves me paired squarer with god, luck and the universe…etc. but it still is and was a bill both spend and unexpected to have my night out.

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

4 responses to “Acronymn game

  1. the meeting was successful?
    and the celebrating ensued?
    congrats all around

  2. I’ve always wanted to try those, but never have…yet. The photo makes them look soooooooooooo yummy! 🙂
    Sounds like congrats are in order! Keep moving forward!
    Haiku-HUGS!!! 🙂 Happy Whee-kend!!! 🙂

    • ooo, I made happy candy junkies of many of the lasses with the choco raisins which I do hope you try 🙂 if you can/when. I didn’t forget to smile and go get ’em even if i neither got what I was aiming at or home without gracious help – yes I offered gas money and thanks and the truth it wasn’t looking like I would have made it as I was out of gas internal top of the hil even with the gale force wind s lol…shhh they were tail winds and we aint talking taco bell. that YOU for your hugs as along with a biblical passage well read at the right time I had enough sooth to get through that lil round of when did that tooth go bad? 😀 I choice the split-shift scheme as I can honestly say I fought/fight and if given a chance will fight to do well with my charge of responsibility. display some christian grace if I can manage it 😀 and in general more often than my banana peels of reversals 😀 be a bit of a credit to o me and my hopes/goals 🙂 thank you for helping or big squishy for you ;P and a decidedly unromantic boogie 😛

Leave a Reply

