Posted on

a handful of links/products/thoughts

http://shop.tootsie.com/Andes/c/TootsieRoll@Andes
I liked those damned impossible to spot whe I’looking for them cherry andes mints. damn it, now I want to try the toffee crunch while i dream up the overpriced gourmet delight in restaurant dreams of what might require the lil lump of ending insult…the andes mint.

someone left their hulu account open so I’m nearly done watching ” the man who broke the secret nazi code. I am that scatterbrained! just not as brilliant or into physical sports 😀

the wine of the evening turned I apparently got a good one as there is less than 2 liters of 4 now I didn’t get but 3 glasses and I’m rounding up and paid for it 😉 😀 😀 😀 Carlo Rossi’s Blush

http://www.amazon.com/Candy-Crate-Gustafs-Licorice-Allsorts/dp/B0041HPFHG/ref=sr_1_3?s=grocery&ie=UTF8&qid=1429517568&sr=1-3&keywords=english+licorice+allsorts
I want to try them as i do not think I have. I like the idea it’s supposed to be chewy and the name did say licorice. 😀

http://www.irs.gov/Businesses/International-Businesses/United-States-Income-Tax-Treaties—A-to-Z
I probably should read this as so so so many people are making it abroad by the bucket loads… 2 years to a million? DAMN! I’m sure I lack the skills paying this obscenity of cash like pipeline or infrastructure deemed valuable and worker capable short listed.. but, it’s nice to breath ignorance and hope all in the same breath.

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

2 responses to “a handful of links/products/thoughts

  1. Thanks for the links! I’ll check them out! 🙂
    It’s interesting and fun that there are sites online and stores off line that have some of the old candies for sale. Not that the candy is old and stale…but you know…it’s old in that it was popular in the olden days like in the 1990’s or 2000’s! HA! 😀
    Was the movie Imitation Games?! Good movie! Made me cry!
    GummyBearHUGS!!! 🙂

    • I still hold the old ire for comment in roger and me. michael moore seems more to poke fun than elevate anyone. the gal talking about the fat cats is well represented in style again in supporting mrs. brown’s boys.

Leave a Reply

