Posted on

eye spy

I got a jury summons. am I in trouble that my first thought is “damn it!?” There is quite a lot of tolerance upon the form – Physician and/or licensed christian scientology practitioner? I, of course, have no excuse- it’s far away = want!, it interferes with my drinking the night before due earliest convenient to whom reporting = want. I would ask whether or what I did to deserve this privilege but I bet I know…..all ya have to do in life is ask to exercise your rights.

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

9 responses to “eye spy

  1. ordinarybutloud ⋅

    my 9 year old is excellent for solving this problem.

  2. anvilsandedelweiss ⋅

    Well. I know from experience they’ll let you off for a broken elbow, so you could always try that.

  3. Whist thou serve, J-Man?!?!
    I’ve served on juries in the past.
    One time I got out of several cases because they didn’t like my answers to their questions. Ha! 😀
    HUGS!!! 🙂

    • unless it’s traffic court, I haven’t any excuses not to. I hope there’s good lunch at least… I know it’s wake up early walk the mile and some to the place as there’s no bus wait to be told you’re excused as you are not who we want. or thus my damn it, it’s not close nor is it close to anything inconveniently timed and likely a motion in pointlessness.

Leave a Reply

