Posted on

interesting…well maybe not

100 off eye doctor’s vis. better than nothing 😀 they’re about 215 to 275 ish depending on where/whom optometrist speaking.
I have about all of my bills paid early already so it’s nice these sneaks
be they expensive pal visits or leftover eyedoc bill or leftover monthlies I’ll not get exactly everything to the penny but lose about a check’s progress with the shorter hours overall.
not bad!
not heehaw festival although apparently i had one anyways so had an early night
oh and the cable outrage with house internet was a free tech call… FREE as it was a wire connection at service from pole that burnt half the insulation off to bare wires….wet weather sizzle no signal :D.
I cook a mean chicken ala bbq. thanks to multiple burners and a working thermometer on the lid I held an average of 410F across 28 minutes including bbq sauce later basting on big. boneless chicken split breasts. that means fully cooked turned twice oh sinner! but still quite juicy.
I did half at least of the time bandits at work so I achieved not a home run weekend but muster.
disappearing gal pal called that’s nice.

About Starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

11 responses to “interesting…well maybe not

  1. kaylar

    “Women. Can’t live with them and can’t do most positions without them.” -hawkeye pierce 😉

  2. Sounds like good news, over all. 🙂

  3. Sounds like some good interesting stuff! 🙂
    How come the chicken you cooked was mean?!?! 😛
    🐔 🐔 🐔 🐔 These are nice chickens! 😉
    Oh! Always nice to hear from those who have disappeared. 🙂
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

