Posted on

Not cranberrying

do you remember xanga. it exists for many as a room within wordpress. I have just got caught out side for months not reading my email and thus my subscription finally expired. I only had 63 watch people’s comments un moderated…dallas november 1963. I’ve been shot out of that loop. pretty much a decade ended without notice…I mean mine.

I think it highly inappropriate to dedicate some Julio Iflasias and Willie Nelson – to all the girls I ‘ve loved before.

in other news that isn’t news – the walgreens bagel dog… oh god help me! no thanks. almost made me want to cook that one was so awful.

I already mentioned I visited the not really a fire at work…concerning – yes!…I will be trimmed on hours til the place fills. I am glad I didn’t push for a split shift as the one detail I forget is while it is important I run activities on my time, I’m paid and retained for being rather dang useful in knowing 30 or more for this facility’s health treads. not their instant health as such is for docs and nurses concerns, trends.

I tried every possible way to make a wine spritzer with diet soda and gave up and bought 7-up.

I was pleased people had heard of he places featured on my fancy night out. I gave it to our cooks. I placed my mug tactfully not on full display but visible.
I apparently am more forgetful than usual so all my little bills were just a smidge off… don’t get me wrong I’m still about 2 weeks ahead early on them just not perfectly over on all. no wonder it felt like I had money šŸ˜‰

I suppose the pizza hut said it all. I can’t be who I was even if I wanted to be. I’m just not at that place any longer. more employed, more scatterbrained, more along the road.

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

7 responses to “Not cranberrying

  1. more employed is good.
    scatterbrained is a given.

    • Funny, one point in life…fuzzy as to when…;) I squeezed my eyes shut at the pictures…knowing that I could see alllll of them always – I wanted what I had which was memory but not picture perfect memory….it was before this I wa exposed afterwards šŸ˜‰ to speed-reading a form of perfect memory…which I thought on some šŸ˜‰ who would find it sexy if all my lilfe having the answers mattered to have more?? until the guy said something in passing that to have this cost actually enjoying the books. out the window with that idea and later the reading altogether for a spell as we all have moments requiring reorganization of the soul…ROTS. thankfully thank didn’t anagram to being the TROTS.

    • that one would work too šŸ˜€ how did you know the last thought I had before bed was a mallforming parody of folgelberg’s the rapture as sleep not captured? or uncultured. when it goes on uncultured needful rest isn’t easily resumed. or something like that. šŸ˜€

  2. kaylar

    oxoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

  3. “more employed…more along the road”…a good thing. Keep moving forward. šŸ™‚
    No “cranberrying” as in the fruit or the music group?! šŸ˜‰
    I loves Willie and Enrique I. šŸ™‚
    Julio I. …not so much. If you add up all the girls those 3 have loved before…I’m sure it would be a high number! šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜€
    Yes, my Xanga days ended a few months ago. I do enjoy WP as much or more. šŸ™‚
    HUGS!!! Happy Whee-kend!!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

