Posted on

questionable

if you saw an open purse where a note said heck, could you not laughingly saying to heck in a hand basket?

I got to try PizzaHut for the first time in absolutely ages….and failed to get a flavor crust despite that being precisely the advertising that lured me in. I also didn’t really get leftover breakfast because well… I tried πŸ˜€

I felt compelled to say I’d be in today to pretend it wasn’t the best k=news I was to have some hours adjustments…. here it is morning and like clockwork, I do not feel compelled. but I suppose it never hurts to show in actions I care.

I really should consider breakfast. perhaps some soup…what more questionable choice is there than bean with bacon?

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

8 responses to “questionable

  1. Well, now you gotta go in after that bean and bacon breakfast just to show them how much you really care. I sometimes don’t have any leftover pizza, either. Too good as a right under my nose now.

  2. Then your pizza was not good enough even to eat the next day for breakfast. 😦 Sorry.

    • I did good, I didn’t mention the notion of a split shift and I am glad because I do forget that while i’m paid as activities, such isn’t the biggest reason I’m kept – it’s quickly and correctly noticing trends in all of my resident’s health status. thus while this change means one less activity on the books, it doesn’t grossly affect hopefully why they believe I’m still useful.

      now about the pizza. no joke it’s still food safety just fine to consume. and if I wanted it not the chinese, I’d have had it. I’m just curious as to how far I’d come nutritionally to be better at what I eat that something too too much just will disagree with me. same thing would be to get a burgerking whopper… I will be ill if i try more than 1/3 of it. it’s kinda nice knowing my statius is what it is and that’s in better care of me. πŸ˜€

  3. Heck, yes, I could say “to heck in a hand basket”! I’ve been know to say, “Darn it to heck!” πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›
    Oooh, Pizza Hut lured you in! πŸ• πŸ• πŸ• πŸ• I prefer to make homemade pizza…unless there is a good pizza place near by. Ooh…I made some bean with bacon soup last week! It was yummy! πŸ™‚
    Split pea…tomato…potato..veggie…now I’m thinking about all kinds of soup! Clam chowder…chicken noodle…sigh. πŸ™‚
    🍲 🍲 🍲 🍲
    You’re right…”it never hurts to show in actions I care”. πŸ™‚
    MUGS of HUGS!!! πŸ™‚

    • souper ma’am πŸ˜€ I knew I skipped the crackers so wrongly at the walgreens…but I wanted that extra juice instead πŸ˜€ good for tea blending maybe πŸ˜€ I can’t eat the pizza hut. it’s just kablooey for me. I tried to. depostit all returned.

      • 😦 Aw, sorry to hear the PH food was a bust.
        It’s fun to have unusual foods for breakfast and to have breakfast food for supper! πŸ˜€

      • I like your thinking. I have this here pack of cheese, a bout a pound of bacon and a dozen eggs and some tomato I’m rather sure we can omelette to your satisfaction providing I bring the nexium. πŸ˜€ relieving hugs

Leave a Reply

