Posted on

Reprise… RePRIZE

When my email says this…
تسلیت اربعین شهادت سالار شهیدان حضرا امام حسین (ع) و 72 از یاران با وفایش‎
I do not think of terrorism. I simply haven’t a dang clue what it says and am probably not interested anyways!

When I see this, I again don’t think TERRORISM per say, but 😀 nor am I inclined to play entirely along.
Federal Bureau Of Investigation
Dec 13 (2 days ago)

to

Be careful with this message. Many people marked similar messages as phishing scams, so this might contain unsafe content. Learn more

Anti-Terrorist And Monetary Crimes Division
FBI Headquarters, Washington, D.C.
Federal Bureau Of Investigation
J.Edgar Hoover Building
935 Pennsylvania Avenue, Nw Washington, D.C. 20535-0001
http://www.fbi.gov

ATTENTION: BENEFICIARY

This e-mail has been issued to you in order to Officially inform you that we have completed an investigation on an International Payment in which was issued to you by an International Lottery Company. With the help of our newly developed technology (International Monitoring Network System) we discovered that your e-mail address was automatically selected by an Online Balloting System, this has legally won you the sum of $2.4million USD from a Lottery Company outside the United States of America. During our investigation we discovered that your e-mail won the money from an Online Balloting System and we have authorized this winning to be paid to you via INTERNATIONAL CERTIFIED BANK DRAFT.

Normally, it will take up to 5 business days for an INTERNATIONAL CERTIFIED BANK DRAFT by your local bank. We have successfully notified this company on your behalf that funds are to be drawn from a registered bank within the world winded, so as to enable you cash the check instantly without any delay, henceforth the stated amount of $2.4million USD has been deposited with IMF.We have completed this investigation and you are hereby approved to receive the winning prize as we have verified the entire transaction to be Safe and 100% risk free, due to the fact that the funds have been deposited with IMF you will be required to settle the following bills directly to the Lottery Agent in-charge of this transaction whom is located in Cotonou, Benin Republic. According to our discoveries, you were required to pay for the following,

(1) Deposit Fee’s (2)IMF INTERNATIONAL CLEARANCE CERTIFICATE )(3) Shipping Fee’s ( This is the charge for shipping the Cashier’s Check to your home address)The total amount for everything is $96.00 We have tried our possible best to indicate that, this $96.00 should be deducted from your winning prize but we found out that the funds have already been deposited IMF and cannot be accessed by anyone apart from you the winner, therefore you will be required to pay the required fee’s to the Agent in-charge of this transaction

In order to proceed with this transaction, you will be required to contact the agent in-charge ( Mr Abana Coper) via e-mail. Kindly look below to find appropriate contact information:

CONTACT AGENT NAME:Mr Abana Coper
E-MAIL : mrabanacoper@yahoo.com.br
PHONE NUMBER: +229-99-07-10-98

You will be required to e-mail him with the following information:

FULL NAME:
ADDRESS:
CITY:
STATE:
ZIP CODE:
DIRECT CONTACT NUMBER:
OCCUPATION:

You will also be required to request Western Union or Money Gram details on how to send the required $96.00 in order to immediately ship your prize of $2.4million USD via INTERNATIONAL CERTIFIED BANK DRAFT from IMF,also include the following transaction code in order for him to immediately identify this transaction : EA2948-910.

This letter will serve as proof that the Federal Bureau Of Investigation is authorizing you to pay the required $96.00 ONLY to Mr.Abana Coper via information in which he shall send to you,

Mr. JAMES COMEY
Federal Bureau of Investigation F B I
Yours in Service, Photograph of Director
Mr. JAMES COMEY,
III Director Office of Public Affairs
====

when I’m told to be careful of material to share with those I work with and get an earful on my junior high level book is past the appropriate capacity of my folk only to pick up GRACE by h.m.s. rishards…what a ….. or chhicken soup for the soul for uplifting short stories about thanksgiving favorite family member deaths! I must admit I’m employed.

when I try to get on paper someone helping me keep up with one of my peoples at work who tends not to talk excepting to say she doesn’t wish to see ME. and after I cover clear information and even do so the next day to see on paper not what backs up what was communicated but something more indicative of person gas… I know I’m employed…and I will also again hear about it.
===

if any of you ever wonder why I’m cynacle, and believe me, I have my moments, just remember it isn’t always easy to communicate effectively with others or them me. I, did complete Highschool and all of my Undergrad English requirements…..but, I’m so forever me… so foreverr me that I get communicational prizes and surprises and legal reminders and not so legal documents…and have to fight just like you not to laugh myself silly every seeming single day…. I’m glad I fail. I can use the comedy even if you might say some of the work stuff is to be approached with grace and defference. for instance, this week or two I’ve not had on my fancy gold been there a spell nametag – why, because i can LIE and say if not in truth spirit! though so many situations are NEW to me.

Keep hoping with me I keep my temper so other’s may deign to instruct me still on the expected YOU SHOULD KNOW THIS! ways to get it not just done…. not just done right either… but done right quickly.

to give you an idea of why I’m not perfect but that I try. the christmas book set asside for my “poetry/stories” turns out to be an uber catholic sermon book wholly gory about christ’s sacrifice. the children’s book of poetics hasn’t any christmas poetry at all so to avert total tragedy we ran a reprise of MY favorite…please listen for the groans… make your poetry!

spruce, truce, juice, noose, goose.
freedom family food
green…ribbon fibbin’

noose is out. sorry. 😉 goose is either a poke or pinch or dinner… I couldn’t get anywhere with the duck duck goose angle
juice got me cranberries but not sprintzers …martini seems the only ODD but partcipated way to obtain that reference
and thus, the words and some attempt at meaning is here for?

freedom for family singin’ ’round the spuce
Cranberry Martinis and that holiday goose
holding hands like presents done up in ribbon
santa’s comin’ or I’m fibbin’
holiday eggnog, COOKIES! and…TRUCE?

I’m not expecting you to say I collaborate or cajoul any better poetry out of others than what I myself invent. but I’d like to hear that instead of a chicken soup for the soul’s uplifting thought on how sometimes my day isn’t as worse as anothers or how so and so made an improession on me now that they’re gone or death death death is your salvation…which religiously is true to some but in this situation/time is about as tactful as sitting on one unexpectedly.(tactful – tack full ) or even if I flubbed first bat it always seems out, I am a determined one not to let my duties down just because I have to honour people’s wishes even when they conflict with my very job like I need to see you and the only progress in life you make and your wishes known is you do not wish to see me… I mean, seriously you should be touched! such progress is an absolute smiling triumph of therapeutic genius! find a way to get people living by HATING ME 😀 shut up it works. or, hug everyone, I’m in my trenches trying to keep my job and if possible do it well. sometimes all I get is more and more comedy.

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

2 responses to “Reprise… RePRIZE

  1. I prefer comedy over drama. 🙂
    Hang in there, J-Man!
    (((HUGS)))

    • aw thanks. I finished this paper half montth it’s a bit easier to know that while I have blue sky moments thanks swingin hormones! 😀 I’m half done. plus only one already broke chair broke I forgot the mail and am not thin to the point of lies.

Leave a Reply

