Posted on

hiding

II have a snafu with the numbers racket that is my house of machines online.  one insists on using the same numbers as another and thus I’m not able to get on til this is fixed.  of course I’m borrowing another machine.  why shouldn’t you enjoy the obvious hypocritical sounding statements 😉

I’m thus 2 days into reading.  I’m a day into and halfway through “the master butchers singing club” louise eldrich.  its nice to know why it sells with all it’s real salacious truths of the wider world we often see not at all if we can avoid it.

I’m due out this evening for a rarer non-pizza outting which is my typical pick for birthday outting.  I’m offered a texas roadhouse evening of lighter frivolityh and a fine slab of something not vegetarian.  oddly enough the skewer they used to have of chunks of b eef with burnt well green pepper sounmds vcery appealing to me…otherwise I tend to loike shell steaks or the strip side of t-bone- the non circle side of a porterhouse.    other things I like are these phillips malox fruit chews because it’s not perfect but only half my days here lead to swift waddling.  I don’t think I made my coffee very well but I do like the occassional cup.

sometime tomorrow is door do it up day.  I was jazzed to help some with ideas for one doing the other doors jewish.  lets see how well I don’t dream but exzecute.

so, if you see less of me, do not fear!  I have me books and some IT crap again to annoy me.  the drugs do work in that trotting kiind of way heheheheheh lets hope they work soon at the purpose intended.

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

13 responses to “hiding

  1. are they going to sing to you at Texas Roadhouse? or will you ride the bull?
    i feel like hiding too. i have a couple books that would do.

  2. Woot woo!!! 🙂 HAPPY BIRTHDAY, J-MAN!!! 😀 (I have it on my birthday calendar that you are a 12/2 Birthday-Boy!!! ) 🙂
    🙂 😀 🙂 😛 😀 🙂
    YAY for singing Happy Birthday!!! 🙂
    Hope you have a good outing out!!! 😀 Will you wear your birthday-suit!?!?! 😛
    I can’t wait to hear about the door, too! 🙂
    B-day HUGS!!! 😀

    • 😀 I indeed went out with the birthday suit! however it was shielded most annoyingly for this joke with layers so I didn’t get chilly 😀 early to bed as I still don’t feel stellar on the new regiment

  3. PS…hope the meds work soon! Take good care of yourself!

  4. I’ll save the Yoga lesson on the wind releasing pose for another day for you as it sounds like it won’t be wind that will be released for you. But of course, if you need it, I’ll be happy to help. Glad you’re back! (remember, pictures of your door, please … Thank you. 🙂 )

  5. meds are only small part of your world. So please cheer up…. hugs.

  6. kaylar

    sweet! good to hear about birthday (suits, or not 😉 and books and portals. oxooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Leave a Reply

