Posted on

sputtering.

the old thyme on the stove led to past thymed mussels. I have began today’s religous blasphemy with microwaved bacon. I have also done evil by putting hand dish soap into the automatic dishwasher so as the sink can be actually clear and the dishes actually done. beer: full sail amber for breakfast. oh I even turned the furnace on for actual comfort…okay I pay for that so I put on clothes first πŸ˜‰
I’ve sputtered putting this up having many eons of previous pages deleted. but I suppose this says what needs said now.

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

4 responses to “sputtering.

  1. Did the hand dish soap work?

    • always does providing you remember chemistry. a dishwasher uses about 2 gallons of water so imagine how much one uses to get a sink going and how much is needed to rinse the slime off… its often surprising but you need ONE DROP and even then that might be too much. this isn’t ideal but it with 120 make sure that heated water setting is hit. you get sanitized lightly soiled to clean dishes. I’d not try this with tide but yes even laundry soap of the unscented kind also works but again remember ONE DROP and this time you may need to rinse and wipe dry afterwards.. but yeah, sometimes it’s useful remembering any tool can be the right tool πŸ˜‰ you’ve a movie coming with the next try to link me your picks.

  2. Yes, good advice…to layer the warm clothes on before turning the heater on! πŸ˜‰

    Why were eons of pages deleted?
    I often delete my old posts. I just get tired of them hanging around. πŸ™‚

    Old-Thyme-HUGS!!! πŸ™‚

    • because, this way I can write more posts !!!! πŸ˜€ why else delete eons of pages? Hugs that beget hugs πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ think of the pun value of that hug πŸ˜€

      I filed my vote. I can’t believe I actually voted the way I’ve always tested to vote…with only a few hopeful caviots of protecting common or at least it should be sense. I feel like a ripe asshole… I hate voting conservative. It was years of therapy to undo the rush linbaugh courtesy of howard stern…ew…how much howard stern can you stand?

Leave a Reply

